Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent all around
Jerry R.
12/22/16
The doctor is very pleasant and caring. She tries to find the best treatment plan that will work for you.
Olga R.
12/22/16
It was friendly and very efficient. I would recommend Dr. Schadlow to anyone who is looking for a dr.
Arlene C.
12/22/16
Dr. Schadlow is fantastic! I was referred by a co-worker and have had great results.
Mikki W.
12/22/16
Dr. Amin and his staff of professionals thoroughly analyzed my skin problem with diligence and compassion. The team approach with several doctors weighing in on the issue made me feel very satisfied. Never did I feel rushed or marginalized. I am very fortunate to have had the privilege of being in the care of Dr. Amin.
Michael M.
12/22/16
Dr Schadlow is incredibly professional, competent and thoughtful .
Irena A.
12/21/16
Outstanding
Kirsten H.
12/21/16
Dr. Engelman is very personable and pleasant. Top in her field, I feel as if I am in good hands with her!
Lisa F.
12/21/16
Dr. Engelman is great!
Tracey S.
12/21/16
Dr. Shadlow is great. Fast, efficient and caring.
Seth Z.
12/21/16
Dr. Garshick has a lovely personality. She made me feel very comfortable and offered different solutions to my problem. Of course I took the less invasive option and it worked! This was my first visit and I intend to return with any future issues I may encounter. Love her!
Maria L.
12/21/16
Dr.Engleman is very knowledgeable and kind and her staff is great, too.
Sherry G.
12/21/16
I've been seeing Dr. Gratch for acne. He is knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and a good listener. He gave me an excellent solution that solved my acne problem, while avoiding antibiotics or burning my skin. He slowly increased the dose to find the right amount for my body, while being careful not to overmedicate me. The office is well-organized and the people are friendly. I've never had to wait more than 10 min to see the doctor. You can also book your appointments online and update your info. Highly recommend!
Ariana A.
12/21/16
Dr Shadlow has great bedside manner and is always concerned in making me feel comfortable.
Liza B.
12/21/16
Everything was wonderful
Debra K.
12/20/16
Organized, efficient and great bedside manner from all staff.
Georgia W.
12/20/16
Great Doc.
James H.
12/20/16
great experience
Carson R.
12/20/16
Dr. Gratch is a stellar dermatologist. He is most knowledgeable, very attentive and has an excellent consultative manner. I highly recommend him. He is by far the best dermatologist I have seen.
Paul N.
12/20/16
I recently had both some elective procedures a clogged oil gland on my face treated. Dr. Engelman was thorough in her examination and explanation of my treatment options. The entire process was timely, professional and the results were fabulous! I would not go anywhere else!
Olivia C.
12/20/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location