Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Personal and professional and most importantly, very thorough.
Kenneth B.
12/20/16
The staff and doctor were great.
James C.
12/20/16
Really excellent experience with Dr & staff. Highly recommend.
Catherine R.
12/20/16
Was very nice and careful
Tal B.
12/19/16
I felt like I was in really good hands. She was very willing to explain and take the time to ensure the examination was comprehensive.
Darren L.
12/19/16
My husband and I had our annual skin check with Dr. Garshick. She was very thorough, and informative. After living in Arizona and Colorado for years, I have had to have this check every 6-12 months. Although I liked my last dermatologist, her office moved too far away. Luckily, we chose Dr. Garshick mainly due to her reviews on Zocdoc and the ease of scheduling our appointments. I was a little surprised at the office, it looked like a boutique skin care spa, and a bit afraid that the Doctor would push additional services, but she did not. It was purely a professional medical visit. Highly recommend Dr. Garshick.
Laura I.
12/19/16
Love Dendy
Heidi K.
12/19/16
I loved everything about my visit! Dr. Amin was personable and professional and made me feel confident that he had my best interest in mind. I highly recommend him!
Efrat K.
12/19/16
Excellent
Bernard M.
12/19/16
Very pleasant
Bernard M.
12/19/16
Dr. Schadlow is the best! She is so personable, and put me immediately at ease. She was gentle and took her time with the procedure. Highly recommended to all.
Alexandra C.
12/19/16
Great!
Jonathan M.
12/19/16
Dr. Gratch is always prompt and addresses any issues with great professionalism. I have gone to the doctor for many years and I would recommend him to anyone.
Linda L.
12/18/16
Quick and painless visit. Eased worries I had.
Adam S.
12/17/16
I've seen many of the doctors here over the years, a few were good and 2 were really bad but this one is so far the best. Very nice and personable.
Towhid K.
12/17/16
It was great , clean and respectful staff polite happy to help.
Helsa W.
12/17/16
Tamila is the best aesthetician! I've been going to her for over a year and my skin has never looked better and radiant. The facials and treatments are top notch! Thank you!
Vlora H.
12/17/16
Dr Engelman is so personable, friendly, and attentive. I have had eczema for years and I finally understand my problem. Dr Engelman described a new non toxic prescription cream without steroids. I feel relieved and thank that Dr Engelman suggested such a great alternative. I also had filler injected into my forehead wrinkles and it was painless (I hate shots). Success!
Kim P.
12/17/16
I love seeing this doctor. However the wait in the waiting room is usually 10 minutes too long
Rebecca C.
12/17/16
Great doctor!
Marie T.
12/17/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location