Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I had a good experience, Dr. Schadlow was very nice and knowledgeable.
Adamarys C.
12/16/16
Whenever I'm here I feel like I'm going to see a friend. The staff is tentative, thorough and thoughtful; I never feel like rushed or pressured into doing anything. Dr. Engelman always takes time to speak with you so even though you sometimes think you're shooting the wind, she is actually evaluating your skin - checking for irregularities or any changes since your last visit. The assistants are gentle and check on you a lot to make sure ryoure taken care of. I had the most painless laser experience of my life here. Everyone should go to her!
Yun Y.
12/16/16
Waited no longer than 5 minutes, Dr. Garshick was very friendly and thorough, took the time to answer my questions and didn't feel like she was ready to rush out of the room.
Bianca G.
12/16/16
Tamila is by far the best dermatologist I've ever been to. Not only is she professional and knowledgeable, she is also very courteous and patient. She makes all treatments and procedures the most pleasant they can be. My skin has never looked better !
Hava T.
12/16/16
Friendly, good memory, personable, to the point and effective. Greatly appreciate interest in addressing my concerns and getting down to business.
Jeffrey C.
12/16/16
Dr. Garshick is awesome! Friendly and knowledgable. She is the best!
Elizabeth D.
12/16/16
Dr. Schadlow and her staff are always lovely and professional. I have never had to wait long to be taken in for an appointment after arrival, regardless of the time of the day. Highly recommended!!
Caroline G.
12/16/16
Very descrete and considerate and adjusts to patients needs and preferences for treatment
Viola H.
12/16/16
Doctor Schadlow is the best. She's knowledgeable, patient, listens carefully and always comes up with a solution. I recommend her highly.
Henya D.
12/16/16
Friendly, efficent
Anne S.
12/15/16
Everything from scheduling the first appointment to scheduling the follow-up visit after seeing Dr Schadlow went very smooth.
Stewart W.
12/15/16
Great experience. Almost no wait. Very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend.
Greg D.
12/15/16
Excellent Dr., smart, decisive, friendly and efficient. As is every member of support staff -- overall a great practice
Andrea S.
12/15/16
Very efficient office and thorough exam. Great experience!
Michele A.
12/15/16
Dr. Garshick shines as a clinician, epitomizing the highest level of excellence in dermatology. Her outstanding credentials speak for themselves, but what I appreciate most is her friendly, genuine concern and attention to detail. I have been her patient for several cosmetic procedures, and can attest that she has keen aesthetic skill. I completely trust her for my every aesthetic and medical dermatology concern to provide the 'best of the best' in care and treatment options.
Sharon P.
12/15/16
Dr. Garshick was very professional and very friendly as well. She made me feel very calm and relaxed as she went on with my procedure. Also, was very clear with all of the information I needed to know about my skin and what I was experiencing.
Leon C.
12/15/16
very good
Isabelle F.
12/14/16
Best derm in NYC. Great bedside manner. Gentle and kind as well as incredibly smart and experienced. Beautiful results. Highly recommend.
Jessica B.
12/14/16
Great.
Christian G.
12/14/16
Great experience with Dr. Engelman, as always.
Lauren L.
12/14/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location