Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I felt comfortable
Hanan F.
12/14/16
Answered all of my many questions and was very welcoming.
Michael G.
12/14/16
Dr. Amin was very kind, and made me feel comfortable with my first experience with a procedure.
Amanda B.
12/14/16
Dr. Garshick was thoroughly lovely as always. Such a wonderful manner, she'll make you feel comfortable to discuss any problem you might be having. Can't recommend highly enough.
Sarah B.
12/14/16
Love Dr. Schadlow - very professional, trustworthy, always gives patient plenty of time to discuss any concerns and a positive experience with every treatment. Highly recommend!
Maria G.
12/14/16
Quick, to the point, and good advice
Amelia G.
12/14/16
Dr. Engelman went the extra mile with patience and a positive approach.
Caroline T.
12/14/16
Dr Marisa not only listened to my concerns but was attentive, understanding and really took the time to explain everything and answers questions that I had
Jennifer M.
12/13/16
Beautiful space. Smooth check in. Negligible wait-time. Great service from a highly engaging and clearly expertly qualified professional. Smooth check out. Back on desk within 30 minutes. Couldn't ask for more.
Melvin H.
12/13/16
Dr. Engelman answered all of my questions in a warm, efficient manner. I feel comfortable and confident being in her hands. The office staff are friendly and professional. Overall, a great experience.
Ashley B.
12/13/16
Dr Engleman was her usual self- timely, thorough, professional and caring. Always a pleasure.
Brian F.
12/13/16
Nothing but great reviews for Dr. Schadlow. She is very professional, compassionate and listens to all concerns. I travel 2 hours to see her and recommend her to everyone.
Min C.
12/13/16
Dr Garshick and the woman who assisted her were thorough and quick. Dr Garshick answered all my questions and was very reassuring. She explained to me the course of treatment and a backup plan if the first thing wasn't successful. This really put me at ease! Highly recommend her!
Laura W.
12/13/16
Friendly, helpful, and quick!
Lisa M.
12/13/16
Dr Amin spent time to discuss the procedure with me and also to provide me will all the necessary information I needed to make an informed decision He was extremely professional and pleasant and was very informative answering any questions I had
John B.
12/13/16
Stitches out in five minutes. Perfect!
Joseph R.
12/13/16
Dr. Engelman was very pleasant and answered all of my concerns. Would highly recommend her to others
Jennifer L.
12/13/16
Dr. Schadlow explained the procedure she would do and the repercussions and/or after effects in a clear and professional manner. She is a friendly and compassionate doctor.
Deborah B.
12/13/16
conducted pleasantly and efficiently
Allan L.
12/13/16
What a pleasant experience! Dr. Engelman and her team were so inviting and made me feel right at home. I visited her office for a second opinion and she walked me through the procedure, which made me feel very comfortable, especially since it was a biopsy on my face. The procedure was quick and fairly simple, and I felt I was in good hands the whole time. I highly recommend visiting Dr. Engelman - she's amazing!
Ambre K.
12/13/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location