Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Engelman is impressive in her in-depth knowledge of serious and minor issues in dermatology. Her modern office is impeccable. She surprised me by suggesting non-invasive solutions to conditions previously treated otherwise. Pleasant modern medicine!
James O.
12/13/16
Dr. Engelman is fantastic. Could not recommend her more highly!
Sharone T.
12/13/16
Dr. Engelman was polite, friendly and explained everything I needed to know clearly. I highly recommend.
Jillian H.
12/13/16
Dr. Amin is very caring and patient. He always asks patients to describe their condition & symptoms and listens carefully. He explains everything he is going to do. This instills confidence.
Walter N.
12/13/16
I little bit of a wait in the exam room, but Dr Amin spent extra time chatting with me which was appreciated
Joseph H.
12/13/16
Dr. Dendy is super!
Gerard C.
12/13/16
No wait - to see my very wonderful dermatologist, Monica Schadlow. I am fortunate to have found her.
Ellen M.
12/13/16
Dr. Schadlow is one of my favored doctors, she is caring and easy to talk to, and is very professional in her practices of medicine.
Charlie M.
12/12/16
Dr. Schadlow treats her patients very seriously, answers all their questions patiently, and is very considerate and gentle.
Ziva F.
12/12/16
Everyone was pleasant. Check in was a breeze. Dr. Engelman was knowledgeable and knew exactly what to prescribe. I hope it works and i look forward to the follow up.
Shanetta M.
12/12/16
Thorough and professional!
Gilbert F.
12/12/16
Dr. Garshick is a warm and kind person while also being very professional and thorough in her practice. I look forward to my visits.
Susan C.
12/12/16
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Gratch and his staff. I have seen many dermatologists over the years. Dr. Gratch was friendly, knowledgable and most importantly he listened to me and did not make me feel rushed. His staff are friendly and the office is modern, comfortable and very clean. The doctor was also very punctual. I scheduled my appointment during my lunch hour. I was seen within minutes of my scheduled appointment and was able to grab lunch and return to my office with time to spare. Should you require a prescription, their dedicated pharmacy delivery service is a fantastic time saving feature. I highly recommend Dr. Gratch. I've already passed his business card along to a few coworkers.
Melissa C.
12/12/16
Always a great experience!
Stefanie S.
12/11/16
Dr. Gratch is always professional, yet very warm and personable as well. I've been his patient for seven years, and his expertise has benefited me greatly.
Robert C.
12/11/16
Dr. Schadlow was extremely professional yet had a friendly manner to reassure me of any concerns. Very good experience.
Joan L.
12/11/16
Helpful, and quick.
Shqipe G.
12/11/16
wonderful
Catherine B.
12/11/16
Thanks for being so kind and comforting
Stephen K.
12/10/16
Marisa prescribe a cream that todate after one week) has worked wonders on my concerns. I am hoping that my dark spots continue to clear up. Thans.
Beryl J.
12/10/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location