Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wonderful bedside manner, efficient and knowledgeable.
Ekaterina K.
12/10/16
An inviting office space with friendly staff. Dr. Gratch is personable and I trust his expertise.
Ella F.
12/10/16
Always a fantastic experience. Appointments are always on time.
Jorge V.
12/10/16
Attentive and efficient.
James M.
12/10/16
Good and quick attention.
Roberto P.
12/10/16
The office is modern and clean. I was taken back to the exam room right away. The medical assistant who took me to the room was really nice. Dr. Gratch is friendly, down to earth, and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Jenna K.
12/10/16
Very nice staff and caring treatment.
James S.
12/10/16
As usual just Great Dr Gratch and Dr Amin and I am very comfortable with them Merry Christmas to all
Dennis M.
12/10/16
Very professional ; very efficient . Would definitely recommend to friends.
Trang B.
12/10/16
Very through diligent dr.
Michael M.
12/09/16
I waited over 30 min, other than that everything is very nice.
Kapo N.
12/09/16
Dr Garshick and her staff were very nice and friendly.
Yige Z.
12/09/16
Always excellent
Patricia S.
12/09/16
Yes... It made such a difference to encounter a Doctor in this city, who had warmth and empathy- with very few exceptions I have been extremely underwhelmed by health care in this country- Dr Gratch was both professional and delightful.
Suzanne B.
12/09/16
Dr. Engelman is very nice. She was thorough and answered all my concerns. I would highly recommend her to others.
Jennifer L.
12/09/16
Great Dr. Great office.
Debra S.
12/09/16
I had such a good experience! Dr. Schadlow made me instantly at ease, and described exactly what was happened throughout the procedure. My best dermatologist experience yet!
Alexandra C.
12/09/16
I've been a patient of Dr. Schadlow for many years. Not only is she a wonderful dermatologist but she takes time to listen and to explain things; at every appointment, she shows her caring and compassion as well as her expertise. She's the best!
Ilona C.
12/09/16
Dr. Garschick is professional, extremely nice and courteous, and explained everything she did before she performed the procedures. Excellent service, including the direct e-mails of the visit.
Jacqueline R.
12/09/16
Very competent and attentive professional.
Sebastian R.
12/09/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location