Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

excellent-thank you
Zoran B.
12/09/16
The doctor is very thorough and has a good bedside manner I have a complex issue and she is willing to collaborate with doctors in other fields
Clare J.
12/09/16
My latest office visit was prompt and on time and Dr Schadlow explained to me in detail my current condition and the medication i was given is already helping me less than 24 hrs after my appointment
Michael B.
12/09/16
I am very fortunate to have Dr. Schadlow as my doctor. Her superior medical expertise and caring personal involvement is a rare combination.
Danna P.
12/08/16
Excellent visit as always!
Brad H.
12/08/16
It was my first visit and it was very impressive. I got there 10 minutes early, and I was brought into the exam room 5 minutes early. The doctor was very friendly and not only treated my issue but also made some recommendations that may prevent further issues. Being able to check in online is another big plus.
Lori P.
12/08/16
Dr. Garshick is excellent! She is very efficient, sweet, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her.
Celeste C.
12/08/16
Dr garshick is amazing !
Shelby S.
12/08/16
Dr. Engelman is always such a pleasure to see! She is super personable and knowledgeable about any of your skin concerns or needs.
Lauren S.
12/08/16
My appt was a follow-up to a previous appt. Dr. Amin was clear in explaining my options and next steps. Friendly office staff and caring doctors!
Enza R.
12/08/16
Very thourough, great experience
John B.
12/08/16
Dr. Amin is soft spoken and very kind. He makes me feel very comfortable in every appointment. Would definitely recommend!!
Hallie M.
12/08/16
Dr. Engelman is always professional, helpful and caring. She listens and approaches your care with concern and sensitivity.
Lenore B.
12/08/16
Professional and direct. Candid in response to my questions.
Daniel B.
12/08/16
Dr. Schadlow always takes her time. I never feel rushed, plus she has an amazing bed-side manner.
Lisa G.
12/08/16
Dr. Garshick was very kind and helpful.
Barrie M.
12/08/16
The doctor saw me ahead of schedule and was quick but thorough in her examination. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes
Tony M.
12/08/16
great experience- Dr. Schadlow has a fantastic bedside manner. Will continue to go here for all my dermatology needs.
Sophia W.
12/07/16
Dr. Amin is clearly an expert in his field and I feel at ease knowing I'm being treated by the best of the best. The amount of time and care he provides during each appointment is greatly appreciated.
Jaime L.
12/07/16
Same day appointment and prompt professional service upon arrival. Would recommend Dr Amin to my friends and family.
Phillip G.
12/07/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location