Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Had a very positive and hopeful follow-up!
Jose P.
12/07/16
Very attentive, personable and pragmatic. A great experience every visit.
Anne H.
12/07/16
Great serve
Mark C.
12/07/16
Dr Schadlow is honest, professional and caring.
Monica S.
12/07/16
Dr. Garshick is very professional, kind and welcoming ! I visited her twice already and will definitely return. Thank you, Dr. Garshick !!! :)))
Osher G.
12/07/16
Intelligent, lovely and extremely personable. Knows what she's talking about and I will defenitly be back !
Andrew A.
12/07/16
Another great experience hopefully my cyst will be gone tomorrow. Thanks
Debra K.
12/07/16
Very personable and efficient -
Cynthia H.
12/07/16
Dr. Schadlow was thorough, knowledgeable, personable and friendly and I'm looking forward to our next appointment.
Nanayaa K.
12/07/16
Very personable and thorough.
Bryan S.
12/07/16
I love Dr. Schadlow/
Peggy P.
12/07/16
Very professional, prompt. Felt like Dr. Garshick really cared and was in tune with problems and solutions.
Samuel M.
12/07/16
Slightly delayed, but apologized for it... Dr. Schadlow was and is very professional
Janeen S.
12/07/16
Very professional and attention to the patient.
Davide T.
12/06/16
Good, fast, appropriate treatment
Stephen H.
12/06/16
No comment
Angelo C.
12/06/16
This was my second visit with Dr. Gratch. I appreciate his thoroughness, empathy, and friendliness. He explains thoroughly and listens to my concerns.
Louis T.
12/06/16
Dr. Schadlow is always a pleasure to see. She makes you feel at ease and is willing to answer any questions.
Jessica K.
12/06/16
Thank for your a thorough and timely appointment. See you again in a year.
Joshua E.
12/06/16
Sincere, knowledge and to the point doctor. Beautiful office and great staff. Happy I found this doctors office to help with my skin.
Jennifer R.
12/06/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location