Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wonderful experience Thank you Dr Gratch !
Harley B.
12/06/16
Small wait, but worth it. Dr. Garshick eased my concerns and was beyond helpful.
Jacqueline B.
12/06/16
Fantastic!
Jason C.
12/06/16
!!!
Yuriy D.
12/06/16
Dr. Schadlow is always so helpful and nice!
Natalie C.
12/06/16
Really knowledgeable, helpful, patient, kind. Took the time needed to explain everything fully and offered to answer any questions should I need more assistance. Definitely would see her again.
Sydney S.
12/06/16
Great teamwork on my MOHS surgery by Drs Amin and Tinklepaugh!
Joseph R.
12/06/16
Dr. Schadlow is the best! So nice! So knowledgeable! I can't recommend her highly enough!
Elizabeth M.
12/06/16
Professional and well communicated
Richard K.
12/06/16
Dr. Amin is thorough and very easy to talk to. He listens well and gives easy to understand replies. For time my two appointments they have been fairly good, 10 to 15 min. delay. The staff is very polite and professional. The offices are stylish and very clean.
Brian H.
12/06/16
This was my first visit. The office is attractive, the office personnel are friendly, and Dr. Schadlow was very nice and thorough. She was also on time. I was told that prescriptions are handled through a service that delivers to your door by courier. I haven't used this service yet, but sounds great.
Carla C.
12/06/16
Very short wait time. Staff was courteous and friendly. Doctor was very thorough and professional. She took the time to answer all my questions.
Eric H.
12/06/16
Dr. Garshiick is excellent - and very kind, available and clear with instructions that sometimes I find confusing. I liked her ver much and am happy to have her treating me.
James M.
12/06/16
Superb!
Ilona G.
12/05/16
Great!
Julie M.
12/05/16
very professional, great experience
Leonardo Z.
12/05/16
just great, very professional and easy to undersdand
Kathleen Z.
12/05/16
Friendly, knowledgeable, and best of all, keeps it simple.
Thomas O.
12/05/16
Dr. Schadlow is super patient and nice. And she's very helpful!
Yingxin Y.
12/05/16
The office is very nice and modern. The check in system is the best I've ever seen! A cool little computer contraption where you fill out your info and even make your copayment! My visit was good, quick and easy. Dr. Gratch definitely put me at ease that everything I had was easily treatable. Visit didn't last more than a few minutes. After he left, another lady who was in the room handed me a card and said that my prescriptions will be delivered to my home or office. At first, amazing!! But later I wished they had given me the opportunity to decide if I wanted to go to a pharmacy or not. Either way, the meds showed up a day later to my front door. All in all, good experience!
Puja R.
12/04/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location