Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent doctor and a nice smart human being
Andrea S.
12/04/16
Samantha was fantastic! Very knowledgeable and excellent bedside manner. Look forward to see her again.
Steven T.
12/04/16
Thank god for being open on saturdays! Samantha was super knowledgeable and helpful, and I had a list! Looking forward to the results.
Mychel R.
12/03/16
Great visit Sammantha was amazing as well as the staff very welcoming & helpful I thank everyone for making my visit pleasant.
Anthony M.
12/03/16
quick and efficent
Ilan N.
12/03/16
there is nothing to describe!!!!! I came in I was seen in a timely manner and all was good
Valaer G.
12/03/16
I always enjoy my annual appt with Dr. Gratch. He always make me feel at ease and does a great job discussing my health clearly with me.
Clarissa L.
12/03/16
The doctor was friendly and efficient. My check up was standard but he still gave me a few minutes to chat.
Kevin O.
12/03/16
Dr Engleman was very informative and answered all my questions during this visit. The treatment went very well. She took her time and was very thorough.
Allison S.
12/03/16
Noah Gratch is Awesome!
Robert C.
12/02/16
Great doctor. I appreciate his help all the time
Burak T.
12/02/16
Dr. Gratch is an experienced and acknowledgable doctor. I have been under his care for years with no complaints. His professionalism and care for patients are grade A+ Rafael Maisonet
Rafael M.
12/02/16
Dr Gratch is the best!
Christopher S.
12/02/16
Great experience all around!
Alexandra C.
12/02/16
Dr. Gratch is extremely responsive, caring, nice, and all of his treatments are highly effective.
Anita R.
12/02/16
Initial consult w. Dr. M. Garshick...I found the Dr. to be upbeat, cordial, positive and just as importantly informational. I left her office feeling confident that she can handle a possible upcoming procedure.
Marc C.
12/02/16
When I had a terrible itchy rash before taking off next day for Europe: her diagnosis and prescriptive ointments eased my condition and my mind. She's at the top of my list of dermatologists. This includes specialists seen in NYC for the past fifty years!
Martha B.
12/02/16
Dr. Garshick is an excellent Doctor. Great bedside manner. I would definitely recommend her to others.
Laura K.
12/02/16
I've seen Dr. Schadlow for several years and a few different skin-related concerns. She's great! She's kind, thorough, and very professional. When recommending her to friends looking for a dermatologist, I often say I wish she could be my primary care physician because I've had such a good experience.
Laura C.
12/02/16
I've been going to another popular dermatologist in Williamsburg, Brooklyn but was dissatisfied with how rushed the visits were. Dr. Garshick really took the time to diagnose and consult with me about my skin issues.
Robert A.
12/02/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location