Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha has been my dermatologist for almost one year and I could not be happier!! She is completely attentive to my questions, concerns and requests - as well as being super energetic and happy, radiating her kind and caring personality on to each patient! THANK YOU!
Santa Maria G.
09/13/17
My son and I felt Kim was very knowledgeable and helpful. Very cheery and upbeat, love that!!! Was our first visit with her and can't wait for the next.
Aaron B.
09/12/17
Wonderful staff! Fit me into their busy schedule.
Candace B.
09/12/17
Fast and couteous service
Kathy K.
09/12/17
Great visit!
Joseph C.
09/12/17
Extremely professional. Had many years problems on my face like redness, flares and very bad looking on face. With her help and correct prescriptions my facial problem solved. Before treatments I was extremely shy sometimes to face people because my face looked ugly. I thank her infinitely Thanks a billion Dr. Dendy
Bhasker P.
09/12/17
Kim is very professional and very knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable with her skills and abilities. She was very thorough and responsive to my concerns. I highly recommend her
Allan C.
09/12/17
Dr. Schadlow was very helpful and immediately had a solution form skin problems.
Adam O.
09/12/17
I would like to personally thank Kim G. and her Colleagues in the Smithtown Office for the genuine care I received during a recent visit. I was treated with true professionalism and kindness during my procedure which can be a rarity these days. The facility was clean and neat without any hiccups along the way. Kim is a true asset to the team with her knowledge and steady hands! I am very pleased with the entire experience, and will be recommending their services to others, great job!
Rob C.
09/11/17
Excellent.
Alexandra Z.
09/11/17
Sammantha has been one of the Best Dr's I've ever been to which is very refreshing to find these days where many times I've just felt rushed by other Dr's and felt as if I were in an assembly line, and not listened to very well. Sammantha is very patient, caring, kind and understanding as well as thourough and easy to discuss concerns with Appreciate having the opportunity to be introduced to one of the rare gems in the Professional Circles...
Eric K.
09/11/17
I always experience being welcome and well taken care of. Professional and friendly staff.
John L.
09/11/17
Excellent!
Boris S.
09/09/17
Excellent
George B.
09/09/17
Attentive doctor
Hal B.
09/08/17
Fast and caring and . Nice doctor and very gentle. Wish all doctors were like Dr.N. Gratch.
Debbie D.
09/08/17
Very nice, knowledgeable, and thorough.
Jaclyn D.
09/08/17
Dr. Garshick and her team are just incredible. I feel very confident with being her patient. Great service and extraordinary people.
Jose S.
09/08/17
She is timely and very clear in her diagnosis
Richard M.
09/08/17
Exceptional staff very compassionate . Takes time to listen and address your questions and concerns. Wouldn't think twice about recommending to family and friends.
Susan B.
09/07/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location