Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thanks Dr. Amin
Ross F.
12/02/16
Thanks
Claire F.
12/02/16
Great. She was attentive to my issues and provided options.
Cynthia M.
12/02/16
She was great!
Meredith F.
12/02/16
excellent
John M.
12/02/16
Amazing ! I truly enjoyed meeting with Dr. Garshick! She was sweet and very helpful in answering all of my questions!
Falynn N.
12/02/16
Good bedside manner and explains the issue as well as resolution
Liza Y.
12/01/16
Very good.
Jacob G.
12/01/16
Stingingly good!
Allan C.
12/01/16
Very satisfied .
James H.
12/01/16
Dr Schadlow explained my options and her recommendations clearly and concisely. I was quite nervous - who wouldn't be with a laser pointed towards her face! - but she made me feel incredibly comfortable and calm. Results so far have been great, and I really appreciate the time she's spent with me.
Dana V.
12/01/16
Dr. Garshick is kind and thoughtful.
Shir R.
12/01/16
Although I had to wait about a half hour to be seen, I felt satisfied with my appointment with Dr. Schadlow. Her exam was thorough (and I have a LOT of freckles/moles) and she addressed all of my concerns and questions. Additionally, my records are on my Patient Portal to access at any time, which I love.
Kristina B.
12/01/16
Very professional service
Arthur B.
12/01/16
Always nice and professional, Dr. Schadlow listens to the concerns and is very helpful.
Katarina J.
11/30/16
It was very pleasant. The doctor, the assistant, the staff they were all caring and helpful.
Isabelle F.
11/30/16
Very warm and welcoming.
Helen D.
11/30/16
I was seen promptly and all of my concerns were addressed thoroughly.
Daniel K.
11/30/16
Dr.Amin is a true professional. Being somewhat uneasy about my surgery, he def put me at ease with his approach and knowledge of what was happening. Truly the best at what he does.
Timothy F.
11/30/16
I am very satisfied and happy with my experience with Dr. Gratch. Most importantly, I have a high level of confidence in the treatment I have received from Dr. Gratch through a number of issues he has treated me for. I have already recommended him to my family and co workers. Additionally, my appointments are always on time and his staff couldn't be nicer. Sincerely, Peter
Peter R.
11/30/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location