Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha was very kind and professional. She made me feel comfortable and she will definitely be my go-to dermatologist!
Anthony P.
11/26/16
I always feel well taken care of!
Freya C.
11/25/16
Dr. Garshick was very attentive and considerate as this was my first experience with fillers, and understanding of my desire for a natural symmetric look. She has very meticulous and skilled hands and gave me a beautiful and symmetric result with virtually no pain. Highly recommended!
Kristine P.
11/24/16
Very courteous, patient, and professional. Definitely felt like I could trust her.
Matt B.
11/23/16
Excellent
Pierce A.
11/23/16
As always, caring and thorough!
Rachel G.
11/23/16
Very knowledgable and a pleasure to speak with during our appointment. Highly recommended!
Rebecca F.
11/23/16
So lovely, patient and caring and yet so professional at the same time. I highly recommend
Efrat S.
11/23/16
Dr. Dendy is the best in NY. Simply said.
Kathy G.
11/23/16
Dr Monica is very pleasant and took her time to explain everything to me , and we've discussed all my treatment options and possibilities .
Waddah A.
11/23/16
Quick, easy, personable!
Lucy H.
11/23/16
Dr. Engleman is super thorough and knowledgeable.
Lauren L.
11/22/16
As always, I was very pleased with my visit to Dr. Schadlow's office. She addressed an issue of concern for me, and agreed to provide the care that was needed.
Linda L.
11/22/16
Dr. Garshick was great, very punctual, helpful and took her time to diagnose the problem and thoroughly explain problem and the treatments that best work for me. I highly recommend her and thank you Dr. Garshick.
Jig P.
11/22/16
She is very kind, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Kristen S.
11/22/16
Little by little, we're getting there. Thank you.
Peter J.
11/22/16
Dr. Engelman is excellent! I never feel rushed and always feel comfortable with her. And, best of all, I am always happy with my results after seeing her.
Jamille M.
11/22/16
Excellent & Brilliant. Thank you Dr Amin...PJS
Peter S.
11/22/16
Dr. Schadlow is a very caring physician. She also rarely makes her patients wait beyond the time of the appointment. I always feel she is focused on me and informs me about my situation in terms that are easy for Alan person to undersrand.
Michael F.
11/22/16
Pleasant, efficirent, comprehensive. Always a please to visit Dr Schadlow.
Harvey S.
11/21/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location