Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great!
David F.
11/18/16
This was my first visit with Dr. Garshick who I must extend my gratitude for seeing me at the last minute in respect of me being late for my appointment at the end of her work schedule.
Rosemarie S.
11/18/16
Dr. Schadlow was warm, thoughtful, and straightforward. I enjoyed my first meeting with her and am very comforted to have her as a resource for my skin health needs.
Tonya L.
11/18/16
Had a great experience!! Usually no wait or a very short wait. Dr Schadlow has helped me overcome my acne, in a few months of treatment I'm acne free and my scars are diminishing!! Pleasant, personal and respectful of my more natural approach!!! Highly recommend visiting Dr Schadlow for any skin issue!!
Zipora G.
11/18/16
Quick in and out, very knowledgeable and nice
Domenico N.
11/18/16
Monica was friendly and instantly identified the problem and treated it in about 10 minutes. No nonsense which is appreciated.
Paul H.
11/17/16
Dr. Schadlow is very professional, thoughtful and takes time to answer my questions. Much appreciated!
Diane H.
11/17/16
Excellent
Moira M.
11/17/16
Always excellent, and great results!
William G.
11/17/16
It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Amin. Thanks to him and the staff I was comfortable and pain free during my procedure. He answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Amin to all my friends and family.
Barbara O.
11/17/16
Dr. Engelman is always so upbeat.
Alison M.
11/17/16
Such a nice and professional Doctor - made me feel taken care of and respected!
Hana D.
11/17/16
Great experience and bedside manner!
Hana D.
11/17/16
I was seen promptly and everything was done smoothly and professionaly. When sould I take the bandaid off?
Edward M.
11/17/16
Very kind, informative and made me feel very comfortable!
Jamie G.
11/17/16
excellent
Robert L.
11/17/16
Friendly and helpful!
Eugene W.
11/16/16
Great appointment with a great doctor.
Rebecca G.
11/16/16
It was a great experience. Reception staff were all very friendly and helpful. Dr. Schadlow makes you feel relaxed as she does a very complete examine. She is excellent.
Diane C.
11/16/16
Dr. Garshick was great! She let me know what was going on during each step of my procedure and made sure I was comfortable the entire time I was with her. She was extremely helpful in explaining the few medications she described and how to use them. My skin looks great and I'd definitely go back to see Dr. Garshick again!
Stephanie H.
11/16/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location