Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Garshick was super friendly and welcoming. Felt very comfortable as a first time patient.
Nicole P.
11/16/16
Wait time is never excessive and Dr. Gratch is always patient, friendly, and supportive. I've had multiple painful procedures, and he does all he can to minimize discomfort and talks me through what's happening/going to happen, all of which helps tremendously and is much appreciated!
Jennifer M.
11/16/16
Fantastic!
Robert B.
11/16/16
Dr. Engelman is simply excellent! Her diagnosis is accurate, and her prognosis is thorough! Thank you, Dr. Engelman!
Vasudha A.
11/16/16
Lovely experience. Great listener, and spent time answering all my questions.
Nina Z.
11/16/16
Dr. Gratch was very nice and knowledgeable and efficient. thank you
Ayelet M.
11/16/16
Great doctor. Made me feel really comfortable and took time to look at my moles very carefully. I will be back!
Irina P.
11/16/16
Great experience
Kim W.
11/16/16
Dr. Schadlow is an exceptionally competent and effective doctor, providing the highest quality of care, but more than that, she is a lovely human being. She is extremely warm and personable, with a welcoming manner that makes a routine office visit a pleasure. I cannot recommend her highly enough.
Anna O.
11/16/16
Great. Love Dr Engleman. She's compassionate and very responsive to patients needs.
Vincent L.
11/16/16
Quick service, very neat clean and professional facility.
Michael C.
11/16/16
She's the best! Dr. Engelman is always very friendly, attentive, highly professional, and knowledgeable. She did a thorough check-up of my skin, and then discussed elective treatment options that I was interested in. Supporting staff was also great.
Gary B.
11/15/16
Didn't wait long, doctor had a great manner, laughed, and was knowledgeable and reassuring! I look forward to my 3 month follow-up with clearer skin!
Rachel B.
11/15/16
Very positive
Harriet C.
11/15/16
Fantastic! Excellent bedside manner, very reassuring, amazing.
Jasmine S.
11/15/16
My experience was very pleasant. The receptionist gave me a warm welcome. She explained clearly what I needed to do. The assistant brought me in and asked important questions. She was very easy to talk to. Dr. Engelman came in shortly after. Dr. Engelman continued with questions. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Engelman. The waiting was great too. I highly recommend this office.
Sheri K.
11/15/16
Dr. Garshick was very helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating. I highly recommend her services! Thank you!
Apollo Q.
11/15/16
Professional, through, explains procedures and why. Very satisfied and comfortable with her suggestions.
James H.
11/15/16
Great doctor, very pleased!
Nicholas C.
11/15/16
Great service and great care. Thank you .
Laurence S.
11/15/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location