Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I just came here to NY and the change in environment was not so good with my skin. Its very important for me to work with a doctor that I can be comfortable with and who can understand my skin problems and give me a solution/result that would really work and not just prescribe meds. I searched the internet for a good dermatologist and found that Dr Noah Gratch had a lot of good reviews from his patients. Im very pleased that I had the same positive experience on my 2 visits with him. He was very professional and warmth on both sessions. He understood what my skin problem was, explained to me the most appropriate course of action and treated them right away.
Girlie T.
11/15/16
Excellent
Ephraim L.
11/15/16
My first visit to see Dr. Garshick was very helpful and very efficient. She is very knowledgeable and walked me through everything I needed to know. I highly recommend her and her office. I arrived slightly early and had no wait at all.
Arben L.
11/15/16
Dr shadlow is the best dermatologist I've ever been to. Extremely knowledgeable and very patient and accommodating with all my questions!
Edward M.
11/15/16
Good experience
Marie T.
11/15/16
This is an incredible physician. One of the most caring and kind people you will ever meet. I always feel that all my concerns are addressed and he takes time to make sure I leave during my visit. I am in the best hands ever and recommend him to everyone who needs a top dermatologist. Hands down you will not be disappointed.
Sabrina K.
11/15/16
I received a thorough explanation of future recommended treatment which I shared with a close friend who is also interested in the same treatment from Dr. Engelman. I also received treatment for a condition that has bothered me in the past and I find the results excellent.
Anne C.
11/15/16
Dr. Amin has every quality you'd want in a doctor - professional, yet very friendly and warm. His expertise is apparent and he really knows the perfect advice to give. I have been going to him for years and will continue to do so as long as he is working!
Elise R.
11/15/16
MDCS has a very nice office and a friendly staff at the front desk. Within minutes of checking in, I was in the care of a kind and attentive doctor and assistant. I chose this practice based on location and a few reviews on ZocDocs and I couldn't be more pleased with my choice. Thank you!
Gregory C.
11/15/16
Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
Paul M.
11/15/16
Loved Dr Engelman! Professional, knowledgeable and super sweet! I can't wait to return.
Courtney M.
11/15/16
Professional, friendly--always answers questions
Carol B.
11/15/16
Dr. Engelman and her staff maintain the highest standards of professionalism. They respect your time and rarely is there any more than a very minimal wait. Dr. Engelman is not only easy with whom to speak, but she listens attentively, so she can better see to the needs of her patients. Making appointments on line is a snap and I get exactly one text message as a reminder; perfect! Dr. Engelman and her staff are 5 stars personified!!
Donald S.
11/14/16
Dr. Engelman is very talented, she understands your concerns and her work has very positive results. As a woman she never diminish your worries even if they seem superficial because she know what they really mean to you.
Diana F.
11/14/16
Dr Engelman is thorough,compassionate, caring and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her to everyone.
Robert N.
11/14/16
There was some wait time. Other than that, everything was fine. She was very informative and personable. I would see her again.
Shana D.
11/14/16
great!
Dorothy S.
11/13/16
Very relaxed and assuring. Thanks!
Greer D.
11/13/16
The best dermatologist in NYC, full stop.
Mary K.
11/13/16
Very personable, listened to my concerns and answered my questions.
Antonella R.
11/12/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location