Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I was seen on time. Dr. Shadow answered all of my questions. She showed interest and was very pleasant.
Flora M.
11/12/16
This doctor is the reason i come to this clinic. She is very professional but easy to talk to and very knowledgeable.
Jacqueline W.
11/12/16
Superbly professional. Also kind and very knowledgable.
Barbara M.
11/12/16
Amazing
Idan L.
11/12/16
I saw Dr. Schadlow at the specified time. She was interested and answered all my questions.
Flora M.
11/12/16
Super knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable with all my questions. The appointment was quick but didn't feel rushed in the slightest. If anyone was looking for a professional, clean, efficient, and welcoming dermatologist office and MDs, I would no doubt point them to MDCS
Bailey J.
11/12/16
Professional service! Top class
Dushan E.
11/11/16
Wonderful visit
Hsiang H.
11/11/16
Loved Dr Garshick! She was helpful, informative and so sweet. Will become my new dermatologist in NYC!
Taylor B.
11/11/16
Dr. Schadlow is a fantastic doctor. She always makes me feel comfortable and in good hands. She is a also great diagnostician and has helped to save my life in finding things that other doctors did not diagnose. I highly recommend her.
Debra S.
11/11/16
Dr. Garscick was very friendly, polite and gentle. I really appreciated the personal follow up call she made to me today to check up on my condition and reassure me of the support available
Eric H.
11/11/16
Dr. Schadlow took the time to answer all my questions, didn't feel rushed. Very kind and helpful as usual!
Rebecca B.
11/11/16
Dr. Schadlow and her nurse were kind and thorough. The recommendation by my internist to switch to her seems wise.
Julie G.
11/11/16
Super professional and patient friendly.
Marcus F.
11/11/16
Very efficient, very good experience.
Craig E.
11/10/16
Dr Garsghick was knowledgable and a pleasure
Clare J.
11/10/16
Dr. Engelman is amazing!
Alyssa C.
11/10/16
I came to Dr. Garshick for my yearly skin check and a consultation on what skincare products were safe to use during pregnancy. Dr. Garshick was thorough and efficient, and explained what I can do during the year to keep an eye on my moles. She also gave clear and informative advice on what changes to my skincare regime I should make during pregnancy, and told me what other skin conditions to look out for. She was pleasant and patient throughout the visit. I would highly recommend.
Katherine G.
11/10/16
Easy and efficient!
Andrea H.
11/10/16
Dr. Schadlow was very knowledgeable and addressed all of my concerns. She gave me different options and talked through each one with me.
Tiffany J.
11/10/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location