Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Amin is soft spoken and friendly. Plus his appointments are fast without seeming rushed. Would definitely recommend for dermatology.
Hallie M.
11/10/16
Dr. Amin was patient, understanding, and willing to address my stubborn skin issues with new approaches. The staff is easy to talk to, approachable, friendly, really had a great experience during my visit! I like this practice a lot and I'm not an easy patient to please ... I have high standards when it comes to my healthcare. This practice is top-notch! Look forward to my follow-up visit!
Enza R.
11/10/16
Excellent!
Alexandra C.
11/10/16
Wonderful as usual! Dr. Engelman is the best. So knowledgable and kind. The best combo for a doc :)
Karima B.
11/09/16
Dr. Garshick is wonderful!! She's knowledgeable, a good listener, and took time to explain medical terms and procedures clearly. She also gave very helpful advice. Highly recommend!
Emily J.
11/09/16
...
Matt C.
11/09/16
I had a very great experience with Dr. Amin. I found him to be attentive and listened to what I needed and gave me his view. The waiting area is pleasant and the staff helpful. I would recommend Dr. Amin who has a very good manner with his patient.
Audrey S.
11/09/16
Quick ans easy!
Chelsea H.
11/09/16
She was super helpful and very kind.
Brittany K.
11/09/16
Thanks to Dr. Amin for a smooth procedure. Very careful and compassionate surgeon.
Martin O.
11/09/16
As alway's great
Edward C.
11/09/16
Dr. Engelman is an exceptional doctor! She takes the time to listen to my concerns and is always knowledgable and compassionate!
Jennifer A.
11/09/16
Always pleasant and direct.
Norman B.
11/09/16
Great experience. Dr. Gratch was wonderful as was his entire stafff. Very professional and knowledgeable. Impressed and happy with my entire experience.
Karen K.
11/09/16
Great Doctor !
Tanya H.
11/09/16
Very little wait, helpful and friendly staff and great doctor!
Marco B.
11/08/16
Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient
Steven B.
11/08/16
Great experience! Very personable and friendly.
Shira L.
11/08/16
Amazing Dermatologist - the best!!
Elaine B.
11/08/16
Dr Garshick was very helpful in presenting me with the various options available for the situation we discussed.
Jean-Guy D.
11/08/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location