Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great
Veronica S.
11/08/16
Professional and focused appointment. Great bedside manner.
David N.
11/08/16
Was seen by Dr, Schadlow at schedule appointment time - no wait. Exam was thorough and all questions were answered.
Marci S.
11/08/16
Dendy is the best! I go to her for all of my cosmetic procedures (and skin cancer screenings). She is skilled and confident and really listens to your concerns , she gives her opinion as to what you can do to turn back the clock without looking like you've had anything done! She is an expert in what she does and I send everyone I know to her.
Merrell D.
11/08/16
I felt a little rushed with the consultation part but it's obvious Dr Engleman is very confident in what she is doing
Allison S.
11/08/16
She was great. I was in and out quickly, and for that, I am very grateful.
Edward W.
11/08/16
Exelent
Annie S.
11/08/16
Excellent time manner,very friendly..good service.
Diana H.
11/08/16
The staff, the physical appearance of the office and of course the physician, made my experience a 5 star
Sherry L.
11/08/16
Appointment was on time and efficient. Was in and out in approximately 30 minutes with diagnosis and procedure completed.
David F.
11/08/16
Great experience!
Gabrielle G.
11/08/16
Dr. Shadlow is a kind, caring and experienced physician, She knows her "stuff" and is not an alarmist. Very good experience and would recommend.
Edith L.
11/08/16
My experience was excellent. Dr. Ami n is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. He explains everything in layman terms.
Constance N.
11/07/16
Quick and took time to address all issues
David A.
11/07/16
Dr. Engelman is super personable and knowledgeable. I know I can trust her recommendations and feel comfortable discussing my skin issues
Lauren L.
11/07/16
Dr Amin is fantastic. He takes time to explain everything to you and makes you feel super comfortable. He's the best!
Amina A.
11/07/16
Dr. Garshick was friendly, knowledge, and helpful. I appreciated her perspective!
Laura H.
11/07/16
The doctor saw me on time and she was very pleasant to speak with. This is the first dermatologist I saw that I have faith in the recommendations that were given.
Bradford M.
11/07/16
Dr. Engelman is the best dermatologist one could ever imagine. She is knowledgeable, trustworthy, patient, kind, and a gifted expert in her field.
Gigi S.
11/07/16
It's always excellent.
Rona B.
11/07/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location