Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everyone was extremely friendly. My overall experience was great. The appointment was fast and efficient!
Lisa F.
09/07/17
Dr. Ma and her staff were very professional. Dr. Ma was thorough and made me feel comfortable and confident in her knowledge and experience.
Josephine C.
09/07/17
Great doctor and pleasant staff
Dave M.
09/07/17
Sam was kind, gentle and very informative. I would recommend her to anyone!
Julianna P.
09/07/17
Dr. Garshick and the staff at MDCS were lovely, professional and timely. I recommend wholeheartedly both MDCS and Dr. Garshick. I am delighted to have found her and the practice!
Constance D.
09/06/17
Very courteous, professional, timely as always
Lucille M.
09/05/17
Smooth, friendly & professional vist with great results, as always!
Amy L.
09/05/17
Dr, Gratch is allways very good with us, and my 4yearsl old feels confortable with him
Daniel S.
09/03/17
The receptionist was very friendly . Dr.Gratch was very friendly and explained everything efficiently. It was maybe a 4 minute wait time before I was called .
Madelyn D.
09/02/17
Very friendly doctor and attentive.
Michael C.
09/02/17
MDCS consistently provides excellent care.
Laura P.
09/01/17
Dr. Gratch is knowledgeable and friendly. He takes the time to speak with his patients and addresses their concerns. Well, he did with me. The staff are friendly and professional. In and out. Short wait time. Overall, two excellent visits!!
John C.
09/01/17
We had a great experience. Everyone was very nice.
Madison F.
09/01/17
Just plain satisfied
Christopher K.
09/01/17
Always a great experience...
Michelle D.
08/31/17
Best drs best staff .. loved it .. They are the best ..
Maria Z.
08/31/17
I was a big chicken about having a small cyst removed from my eyelid. When I tell you the worst part about it was the ice-cold ice pack, I'm not kidding. It was all over before I knew it. Easy Peasy Lemon Sqeezey!
Virginia S.
08/31/17
Very positive.
Frances C.
08/31/17
Pleasant staff. Kim Cossaro was knowledgeable about my condition. Hoping her recommendations will help.
Jeanette S.
08/31/17
Very short wait, friendly staff, new office and painless procedure!
Stephen Q.
08/31/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location