Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Engelman was great. I was nervous and anxious about my procedure and she reassured me everything was fine which helped calm my nerves.
Kolisha F.
11/01/16
Dr. Garshick was friendly, timely, and concise. She addressed my concerns and offered multiple treatment options. Her staff was also welcoming and helpful.
Paige P.
11/01/16
Just started my relationship with Dr Garshick as her patient for several skin issues. So far, she has been very attentive /informative/insightful and hope to continue to have her treat/conquer my skin issues.
Roberto G.
11/01/16
As always Dr. Engelman is wonderful. She is caring and attentive and knows exactly what you need in order to attain the healthy looking skin you want. I have not always had great experiences or results with physicians but I certainly feel comfortable and confident with Dr. Dendy, so much so, that I have already recommended her and will continue to do so.
Mara L.
11/01/16
Very professional and caring. Taken as scheduled. Explains everything in a clear and understandable manner.
Fred S.
11/01/16
Dr. Engelman is the rare doctor who is extremely competent in her field, is self-confident and connects to her patients. You will be lucky to have her as your doctor.
Daniel S.
11/01/16
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Engelman and her office. She is very astute, kind and engaged in her patient.
Eva Marie B.
11/01/16
smart, focused, friendly
Jane W.
11/01/16
Great at what she does. Quick, effective and painless.
James Z.
11/01/16
I visited the practice for wound care following a nasty infection and a stay in hospital. Dr Garshick was highly reassuring, highly knowledgeable and she has a wonderful bedside manner. I was extremely impressed with the quality of service received.
David N.
10/31/16
She was really focused on listening and addressing my concerns
Sharona J.
10/31/16
Had a great smile and was enthusiastic about her service. Will come back!
Jasmine W.
10/31/16
Amazing. Dr. Amin was very through and efficient.
Lucy G.
10/31/16
Lovely manner. Will definitely be back.
Sarah B.
10/31/16
Dr garshnick took the time to speak with me and discuss the procedure in detail as well as any necessary follow up. She made me feel extremely comfortable and was very nice.
Danielle K.
10/31/16
An extremely good listener with a great attitude, which I have not seen in many. Doctor Garshick is one of the best choices in my experience.
MD A.
10/31/16
Great Doc - thank you
Joanne J.
10/30/16
So this morning, after suffering through a week of a misdiagnosis and being misdiagnosed again, I frantically called Dr. Walther's office because it was listed as "open on a Saturday". Lucia told me to come right in and and was very reassuring. I can hardly express how grateful I am that Dr. Walther was able to see me right away! She correctly diagnosed the skin condition that had become painful and unbearable for a week straight & prescribed the correct topical medicine. I will be referring all NYC friends to Dr Walther. I only wish I had known to call her sooner.
Shannon A.
10/29/16
it was amazing, she is so nice and listened to me.
Doris A.
10/29/16
Very friendly and took his time with my skin exam. Will definitely go back to see him when needed in the future.
Alessandra G.
10/29/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location