Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Garshick is very professional and knowledgeable. She has a great attitude toward patients, and explains all the treatments in details. Maria del Pilar Lopez.
Maria L.
10/26/16
Thanks!
Henry T.
10/26/16
Dr. Schadlow always seems to take the time with me and give me the care I need. I like her demeanor and I feel she is looking out for my best interest.
Catherine D.
10/26/16
Thank you dr SCHADLOW you are professional and caring
Isabelle F.
10/26/16
GREAT!
Elise B.
10/26/16
Easy in and out, but exam was thorough.
Michael L.
10/26/16
Dr. Schadlow saw me promptly when I arrived for my appointment. She was super nice, I didn't feel rushed, she took the time to explain what needed explaining, seemed knowledgeable and experienced and made me feel confortable. Overall great experience. Recommended!
Chrysan L.
10/26/16
Friendly and professional
Jeff M.
10/26/16
Great Dr. Very professional and very informative.
Jesus R.
10/26/16
The office was professional and Dr. Schadlow was thorough in her exam.
Neal E.
10/26/16
Very good!
Floresha B.
10/26/16
Good experience
Marie T.
10/26/16
Monica was very nice and down to earth. She had answers to all my questions and was efficient with solutions.
Emily B.
10/26/16
Efficient. Nice.
Kathryn S.
10/25/16
I've been seeing Dr. Schadlow for quite a few years and find her to be very thorough and caring. Highly recommend!
Scott K.
10/25/16
Very nice professional visit
Charles F.
10/25/16
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Schadlow. Her examinations are thorough, and I feel as if she will notice anything suspicious. Dr. schadlow is very professional, yet is is a warm and pleasant person. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for an excellent dermatologist.
Rosalind D.
10/25/16
great insights
Ashwin R.
10/25/16
The best.
Jacob R.
10/25/16
Dr Schadlow is great. She explained things clearly and concisely, and didn't sugar coat anything. I felt completely at ease...with a giant laser aimed at my face!
Dana V.
10/25/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location