Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great experience! Dr. Gratch has a great bedside manner, listens well, and takes the time to explain things. I highly recommend him.
Jim A.
10/25/16
Dr. Garshick rocks
Ellen H.
10/25/16
Dr. Schadlow is an excellent dermatologist. She takes her time in her examination, presents options and discusses them with me. She does not try to "sell" me any product or procedure and at the same time is frank in her appraisal of what will (or will not) be helpful to me. I have been a patient of hers for several years and have always been extremely satisfied.
Helen K.
10/25/16
Dr. Garshick is a wonderful provider. She is patient, thorough, and has excellent bedside manner. I felt comfortable under her care, and would happily recommend her.
S G.
10/25/16
Loved Dr. Garshick! Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.
Stefanie A.
10/25/16
Dr. Schadlow is always upbeat, interested, and helpful. Her bedside manner is excellent. Appointments are always on time and thorough. I will stick with her until she retires. Highly recommended.
Suzanne A.
10/25/16
not even 5 but 10stars~
Ron E.
10/25/16
Kind and professional; a very positive experiences!
Linda C.
10/25/16
Dr Marisa Garshick and the staff are very welcoming , i definitely recommended to everyone
Ramon A.
10/24/16
Great demeanor, sense of humor, knows his stuff. Didn't waste his time or mine. Was clear and answered all my questions thoroughly.
Russell M.
10/24/16
Fantastic! The best!
Jason H.
10/24/16
Very good experience. Pleasent, professional treatment. The visit was on time as scheduled.
Jola K.
10/23/16
Lovely place, everyone is super nice.. she listened to all my concerns and I look forward to my results
Imo-Jah D.
10/21/16
Great
Donna C.
10/21/16
She took the time to take care of the problem and offered alternate solutions. Great experience!
Chansouda V.
10/21/16
Dr. Garshick was fantastic - she answered all my questions and made a long term treatment plan. Highly recommend!
Laura E.
10/21/16
She was wonderful!
Lindsay P.
10/21/16
Great!
Madeline W.
10/21/16
Oh what a lovely experience my husband and I had with Dr. Garshick. Dr. Garshick was very nice and made my visit comfortable.
Joseline R.
10/20/16
My appointment with Dr. Garshick was amazing! She was very sweet, soft spoken, informative and answered all my questions. I couldn't ask for more in a doctor. Very happy with my appointment!!
Rachel R.
10/20/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location