Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Garshick is one of the best and most kind doctor you will find anywhere-in or out of NYC. She's patient, takes her time and listens. She has the loveliest bedside manner and you can tell she truly cares about her patients.
Lisa G.
10/19/16
She is excellent!
Beth D.
10/19/16
So nice and informative ! Would highly recommend !
Kristine B.
10/19/16
Very personable
Kathryn C.
10/19/16
Good experience.
Marie T.
10/18/16
He is very descriptive, willing to listen, and explain the situation to make sure you understand. If he doesn't know something, he is very honest. Highly recommended.
Xiaofeng W.
10/18/16
Great advice.
Qianbo C.
10/18/16
Dr. Schadlow is excellent. She has the knowledge to fully comprehend and explain procedures and pathology. She's very skilled.
Anna C.
10/18/16
Dr Schadlow was attentive and compassionate. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Elizabeth B.
10/18/16
Attentive, consultative, empathic.
Allen Z.
10/18/16
Great
Alison T.
10/18/16
I am very satisfied with the treatment and care I've gotten by Dr. Schadlow and the staff.
Athena F.
10/18/16
New patient, very good visit
Rosemary C.
10/18/16
I had a procedure for smoothing skin and possible help to prevent skin cancer. Doesn't take very long with minimal discomfort. I am very satisfied with the results. Dr Amin is a skilled dermatologist and surgeon and I always follow his suggestions for a crisper and more youthful look.
Gwen W.
10/18/16
Dr. Schadlow listened and provided options that other dermatologists I have seen never mentioned!
Gabrielle F.
10/18/16
Dr. Schadlow was very attentive and expert and friendly and fast!
Mary Lee K.
10/18/16
She is very attentive, and does not rush. Willing to stay and answer any of my questions and concerns.
William G.
10/18/16
Very little waiting time, examined me carefully an was finished
Anthony M.
10/18/16
I trust Dr. Monica Schadlow a lot. She is always accurate with her diagnosis and is also always willing to help.
Gerardo C.
10/18/16
Dr. Engelman has been an amazing doctor. For skin checks, MOHs procedures as well as cosmetic procedures she has been nothing but superior!
Karalyne S.
10/18/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location