Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent first visit !
Alexander F.
10/18/16
Dr. Amin is a knowledgable and an extremely caring person.
Thomas P.
10/18/16
Great experience!
Kalkin N.
10/17/16
I was treated with only the utmost of professionalism. Skilled doctors and remarkable "bedside manner." I recommend this practice to everyone who asks.
B. H.
10/17/16
Dr. Schadlow is always very thorough, well organized, calm, and personable.
Eric K.
10/17/16
Amazingly kind, and explained everything every step of the way!
Hans A.
10/17/16
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The registration process is streamlined. Dr. Walther and Dr. Gratch are friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this practice.
Susanne S.
10/16/16
It was good
Helsa W.
10/15/16
Always a great experience. Dr. Gratch is the best!
Kellie O.
10/15/16
Dr. Amin and his assistants are always very friendly and communicative. They genuinely are interested in what a patient has to report and respond to questions in a clear fashion. There is very little, if any, waiting time in the office.
Walter N.
10/14/16
Great experience with Dr. Garshick and other staff members with whom I was in contact with. Will recommend to anyone I know that needs similar help with their skin. Thank you Dr. Garshick. Best, Steve B.
Steve B.
10/14/16
It was pleasure to see DR Amin Snehal for my allergic dermatitis.The office staff was friendly and professional.I was seen By Dr Amin promptly without any delay. Office is modern and computerized. Dr. Amin is well trained dermatologist and has excellent bedside manners,very pleasant and took time to explain the required tests and treatment properly.I highly recommend DR.Amin Snehal and MDCS, for any dermatological problems and cosmetic dermatology.
Pratap C.
10/14/16
She was thorough in her exam and took the time to do a complete body check during my visit .. i will see her again during my next recall .
Jane L.
10/14/16
Marisa was very professional and welcoming. She throughly examined me and gave me treatment options. I'm looking forward to my next visit! :)
George B.
10/13/16
Very nice office and very modern. I enjoyed my experience and I would recommend her to others.
Eileen C.
10/13/16
It was a pleasant visit.
Insuk M.
10/13/16
Very nice, knowledgable, and efficient. Will definitely visit again when I need to book my next appointment
Christine C.
10/13/16
I waited for half an hour, she was really nice and smart and thorough, but I wanted more aggressive treatment of my foot
George T.
10/13/16
BEYOND GREAT EXPERIENCE. DR DENDY IS THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS.
Kimry B.
10/13/16
Helpful, efficient, and overall a great experience.
Rebecca O.
10/13/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location