Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Friendly, professional, easy check in and didn't wait long.
Grace H.
08/31/17
I consider myself fortunate to have had Dr. Engelman perform my surgery. She was compassionate and reassuring as she patiently answered all my questions. The surgery itself went very smoothly with a minimum of discomfort. I am igrateful for all that she did.
Linda B.
08/31/17
Best experience i ever had in a doctors office If i could put a ten star rating, I surely would!
Mary S.
08/31/17
Dr is nice and friendly and explains everything as he goes. He is not an alarmist either which is reassuring in a world where everything is "so life threatening ". Great bed side manner and courteous staff
Merryl P.
08/31/17
Dr Engelman is simply the best: warm, empathic, brilliant. So happy with my results!
Christina G.
08/31/17
Punctual. Attentive. Thorough. Skilled. Dependable. I really appreciate Dr. Schadlow.
Rebekah S.
08/30/17
Dr Amin, is very knowledgeable, & his advice is very important to me, he is caring,
Anthony T.
08/30/17
Great bed side manners, punctual, and took the time for a proper consultation.
Paulo P.
08/30/17
Very clean office. Staff/doctor very nice and helpful
Camryn L.
08/30/17
Service was excellent from the moment I walked in. The doctor was awesome. She was kind and was confident that she could solve my issue. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Engelman
Alice H.
08/30/17
Kim is amazing. Very thorough and sweet. She gets things done!!
Emma N.
08/30/17
Great experience. Very professional staff All went well
Thomas M.
08/30/17
Exceeded all expectations!!!!! Dr & staff were superb. Highly recommend.
Joel S.
08/30/17
excellent patient care
Michelle T.
08/30/17
Everything was amazing
Brittany L.
08/30/17
The whole practice runs so smoothly. Never have to wait, the staff are so friendly and efficient. Dr Schadlow is so easy going but no nonsense and the best dermitoligist that I have come across.
Nigel R.
08/30/17
Amazing! Dr Engelman is the BEST!
Lisa S.
08/30/17
The ONLY dermatologist I trust. Dr.Gratch is by far the best I've ever encountered! I highly recommend!
Jessica G.
08/29/17
I felt comfortable upon entering the doors as the receptionists were great. Dr Noah is professional and personable. I'm confident my issue will be rectified with his expertise.
Ron J.
08/29/17
Samantha Walther was very helpful and personable. She helped me with a problem I've been having for many years. A+++ experience with her and the staff.
Robert N.
08/29/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location