Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always professional and a pleasure to see.
Patricia N.
10/07/16
I love Dr Shadlow. She is smart and empathetic. I would recommend her to everyone.
Marcia G.
10/07/16
Pleasant and easy experience. Dr. Schawlow does a full skin inspection on me annually. She is highly experienced, confident, thorough and efficient. She Eases any concerns I have about miles and has helped with poison ivy. Thank you!
Sandra L.
10/07/16
Excellent bedside manner and very competent doctor, she answered all the questions I had and accomodated my personal preferences when it came to performing a biopsie. 5 stars without hesitation.
Moulay El Ghali E.
10/06/16
Very professional and quick.
Christopher H.
10/05/16
Awesome experience very knowledgable
Floyd L.
10/05/16
Great experience! Easy, efficient visit. Great bedside manner.
Chaucy D.
10/05/16
I had a great experience with the dr. Thank you!
Samar K.
10/05/16
Extremely happy with the total experience
Gerald B.
10/05/16
Dr Schadlow is fantastic. Thorough with a great bedside manner. Love her!
Cassandra H.
10/05/16
.'
Patrick Q.
10/05/16
I have been a patient of Dr. Schadlow for maybe 10 years. She is very reassuring and I have great confidence in her.
David S.
10/05/16
Very good.
Mohammed H.
10/05/16
Very kind and welcoming team!
Marisa G.
10/05/16
Dr Gratch was extremely professional and friendly and made me feel at ease quickly. I felt that the examination was efficient and thorough. I would definitely recommend him.
Scott M.
10/05/16
Quick and efficient, addressed my concerns and provided great almost painless service (removal of a suspicious looking mole).
Antonia R.
10/05/16
Very clean and organized. The Dr. is very kind and listened to me and didn't rush me out. I would absolutely recommend her.
Kristi W.
10/05/16
Dr. Schadlow is incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. She has a great bedside manner and is always willing to provide the best care for her patients.
Erin F.
10/05/16
I had an excellent experience, Dr. Garshick was patient, helpful and professional.
Daniel F.
10/05/16
i Feel like i was between friends , She was very nice explaining to me the reason of my rash . i highly recommended to everyone
Ramon A.
10/05/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location