Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Engelman is patient, kind, and extremely understanding of her patient's needs.
Jennifer S.
10/01/16
My first visit with Dr Engelman was very positive, I felt she understood my skin issues and came up with a plan to help me. She also has a very charming and warm personality, that made me feel welcome. I am very happy my friend recommended her to me.
Evgenia G.
09/30/16
Dr. Engelman is an absolute pleasure. She is honest, straightforward and efficient with the patient's time.
Donald S.
09/30/16
Excellent all around.
Jason L.
09/30/16
Always the best! Dendy is attentive, caring, thorough.
Emilie V.
09/30/16
Dr. Garshick was very helpful and knowledgable. She took her time and I didn't feel rushed. I had a great experience and would highly recommend her!
Casey D.
09/30/16
Dr. Schadlow and the front desk staff are always prompt and friendly.
Rachel W.
09/30/16
Dr.Schadlow is experienced, caring professional,who is willing to give her patients all the time they need to explore their concerns. She's a winner!!
Joel C.
09/30/16
She is always kind, helpful and innovative with my treatment and provides consistent results.
Tina A.
09/29/16
Dr. Shadow really took the time to listen to my concerns and came up with the best plan for my condition. I have been to numerous doctors in the past and none of them have been able to find a solution- until Dr. Shadlow. Highly recommend her!!
Erica D.
09/29/16
Great experience. Very friendly and kind group.
Brian R.
09/29/16
Dr. Engelman is great, describes my options very clearly and is knowledgeable about my issue
Adrienne L.
09/29/16
Excellent, attentive doctor. I wish I visit Dr. Schawlow more often
Serge Z.
09/29/16
very efficient, friendly and easy to talk to.
Michaela W.
09/29/16
Great derm doc!
Henry T.
09/29/16
Terrific!
James Z.
09/29/16
Quality, compassionate care. Thank you!
Elina P.
09/29/16
My appointment with Dr. Garshick was wonderful! She took her time with me and thoroughly explained all her recommendations for the different skin issues that I was experiencing. She had a great personality that immediately put me at ease when discussing my skin issues. One of the best physician experiences I've had in a long time!
Stephanie S.
09/28/16
Dr. Dendy Engelman including her entire office,staff & practice @ Manhattan Dermatology are beyond the best of class. From the moment you book an appointment be it on line or via reception, the experience is professional, caring & consisently client friendly. The office is beautiful & pristine - Spa mix Doctor - an oasis of Medical Genius inserted into an ideally located midtown/GrandCentral Centric setting. Dr. Dendy has a thoughtful, sensitive caring approach whether it is your 1st meeting or 10th. If your concern is about skin cell analysis as a Mohs Expert & Surgeon or desire Cosmetic Enhancement, Dr Engelman should be your first call. Her mantra is natural. She is thorough, practical, moderate, sincere & in choosing any Dr. I feel fortunate to have Dr. Engelman for MOHs detection, surgical, & cosmetic support!
Marybeth G.
09/28/16
Great service.
Esther P.
09/28/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location