Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always a great experience!!
Elana D.
09/28/16
5 Stars! Dr. Engelman is the best! I trust her completely and she always takes the time to review all of my questions and concerns. I recommend her extremely highly.
Kim W.
09/28/16
Excellent service
Bruce S.
09/28/16
Dr Garshick made me feel very comfortable during my mole removal surgery. She was knowledgeable and informative, took the time to answer my questions and discuss my concerns. I'll recommend Dr Garshisk to anyone.
XI L.
09/28/16
Nice, fast, responsive and helpful
Lauren N.
09/28/16
The staff is always thorough and Dr. Engelman really takes time to look at your skin and analyze the best individualized treatment for you. A great experience!
Page H.
09/28/16
Dr. Garshick was extremely kind, knowledgable and helped me with exactly what I needed!
Katelyn P.
09/28/16
*I have been twice to see Dr. Shadlow and have been very pleased with her treatment and follow up. I would highly recommend her.
Christina M.
09/28/16
I'd highly recommend Dr Schadlow - excellent doctor!!.
Kristy L.
09/28/16
Great
William O.
09/28/16
Wonderful as always.
Sara P.
09/28/16
quick, thorough and efficient. lobby wait took longer than the appt. great care from dr. schadlow!
Lori H.
09/28/16
didn't have to wait long, Dr. Schadlow was nice, thorough, and made my appointment quick and smooth.
Rebecca H.
09/28/16
Dr. Engelman was terrific. She had a great bedside manner, and took the time to explain her diagnosis and the reasons for her recommendations.
Park B.
09/28/16
Awesome
Cameron M.
09/28/16
Dr. Engelman provides the highest level of care! She is very attentive and knowledgable while also demonstrating compassion!
Jennifer A.
09/28/16
Wonderful!
Hans A.
09/28/16
Samantha actually sat down and spoke with me- she listened and answered all of my questions. I didn't feel rushed. She was very knowledgable and thorough. I gladly booked an appointment with her for a follow-up in 6 weeks!
Rachel B.
09/28/16
Dr. Dendy Engelman is a highly personable, professional, and skilled dermatologist. She has a kind, knowledgeable bedside manner and her expertise is extensive. From evaluation, explanation, treatment, and follow-up care, Dr. Engelman provides exceptional client services and beautiful results. I would highly recommend Dr. Engelman and her team at Manhattan Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery to family, friends, and colleagues.
Maria W.
09/27/16
Very knowledgeable and great service
Samantha B.
09/27/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location