Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great experience overall!
Liz K.
09/27/16
it was great!
Pantanin C.
09/26/16
Quick, to the point and came up with a resoulition in a timely manner!
Nicholas U.
09/26/16
Great experience. Dr.Garshick is very helpfull and patient . I recommend.
Gabriel B.
09/26/16
Such a great person. Very caring and one of the best experiences I've had with a doctor. Truly cares about her patients!
Drew M.
09/26/16
Dr. G was great! She was very approachable, sweet, answered all my questions and was very thorough. I was very happy with the services provided and will recommend her to friends!
Emily R.
09/25/16
Doctor Gradt's extremely nice. Front desk staff is nice but could use some coaching on being more transparent & thorough around insurance coverage. Wait time was 45 minutes, happened to be an extra busy day. But doctor Graft: extremely nice, efficient and apologetic for the lengthy wait time.
S S.
09/25/16
Excellent
Michael S.
09/25/16
Fabulous all the way around
Margaret S.
09/24/16
Excellent
Naman P.
09/23/16
Dr. Garshickmwas excellent, quite attentative to my needs and informative to my new medication. I'm very pleased with my experience!
John S.
09/23/16
The reason I keep coming back to Dr. Schadlow is because she is friendly, concerned about my well-being and as a skin doctor very thorough in her examination. I would highly recommend her to anyone who asks.
Harry G.
09/23/16
Knowledgable and thorough doctor, patient and considerate. She was recommended to me by my primary care doctor a few years ago and I have continued to visit her practice. Highly recommended.
Lisa K.
09/22/16
The entire staff were helpful and courteous. Dr. Schadlow and her assistant gave me their complete attention. Questions I had were directly addressed and procedures were explained and confidently completed, I immediately felt at ease.
Raymond H.
09/22/16
She always has my best interest in mind.
Keri B.
09/22/16
She was extremely pleasant and helpful. Answered all my questions thoughtfully and seemed like she cared. Wonderful visit!!!
Hans A.
09/22/16
Professional, efficient, and friendly. This is my dermatology clinic.
Maria L.
09/22/16
Dr. Engelman is excellent.
Charlotte C.
09/22/16
Always a great experience when I visit Dr. Engelman. Fast, thorough and addresses all concerns thoroughly.
Lisa D.
09/22/16
Quick and thorough. :)
Rebecca A.
09/22/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location