Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Engelman connects with the patient in a very special way and makes you feel very comfortable, she listens and provides feed back. Her skills and light hand makes even the scariest situation seem easy. I will never go to anyone else I trust her 100%. Thank you Dr. Engelman.
Birgitta N.
09/22/16
Excellent!
William N.
09/21/16
Amazing doc
Naveen B.
09/21/16
Courteous and excellent care.
Sana S.
09/21/16
Excellent!
Aurelie F.
09/21/16
Dr. Dendy is friendly and has great bedside manner!
Nicole H.
09/21/16
Dr. Schadlow takes the time to listen and understand your issues. She offers multiple treatment options and is always honest about possible results/side effects. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Rachel G.
09/21/16
Always a great experience. Everyone there is nice and friendly and helpful and professional.
Marcia K.
09/21/16
Excellent experience with Dr. Engelman. She was extremely knowledgeable and easy to communicate with and offered solutions. I appreciated her position on best specialized approach for my concerns. Highly competent.
Daniel S.
09/21/16
Professional all the way around
Scott L.
09/21/16
Dr. Schadlow made me comfortable when I was nervous and was thorough and a good listener.
Allison B.
09/21/16
great visit. absolute pleasure. :-)
Matthew G.
09/21/16
Terrific and on time.
Jonathan M.
09/21/16
Great visit- only complaint would be the wait but that's expected!
Rebecca F.
09/21/16
Dr. Schadlow was able to see me on short notice to take care of a torn skin tag. Treatment was fast and the problem gone. She also checked me for other skin issues and found none. Problem resolved.
Paula K.
09/21/16
Very good
Roma K.
09/21/16
Dr Gratch was great to meet with. He made me feel comfortable and was extremely informative.
Tomislav S.
09/21/16
Great
Lauren O.
09/21/16
Very quick and very kind. Thank you!
Hazuki A.
09/20/16
The most patient kind caring doctor i have ever met besides the fact that shes brilliant and beautiful!!!!!!
Susan L.
09/20/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location