Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arrived early. Doctor saw me early. As always, friendly and efficient. Will see her again.
William B.
09/20/16
Dr. Schadlow is an excellent physician and is very personable. I didn't feel rushed at all, and I felt that she listened to, and addressed, all of my concerns.
Sandy C.
09/20/16
I had a great experience. Dr. Garshick was very attentive and answered all of my questions.
Catalina A.
09/20/16
Dr. Dendy Engelman is always thorough yet efficient. She inspired me to protect my skin this summer!
Nicole S.
09/20/16
Very nice meeting you, thanks.
Jeff L.
09/20/16
I have been seeing Dr. Engelman for several years now and have always had nothing but a positive experience. She is very personable, positive, calm and thorough. I have fair skin and did a lot of sun damage in my teens and 20's to myself and she has been on top of catching and removing things as they pop up. She also has helped me with post baby skin issues like stretch marks and dark facial sun spots. I am grateful in so many ways for all the care I have received from Dr. Engelman.
Jessica M.
09/20/16
Dr. Engelman is wonderful. She is very knowledgable and has such a caring and reassuring manner that puts you immediately at ease. Dr. Engelman is also the only Doctor I've seen who runs on time and is considerate of her patient's time. A true professional that encompasses all the qualities every patient wants in their provider.
Roxanne M M.
09/20/16
Dr. Engelman is extremely professional and caring. She takes time to explain everything and makes sure you feel comfortable and safe during any procedures. I highly recommend her!
Lindsey C.
09/20/16
I wasn't expecting surgery on this visit, but went for it when offered. Dr Amin explained everything before proceeding, always taking care that I was comfortable and ok with the surgery. I'm looking forward to healing and moving on.
Joseph R.
09/19/16
Extremely professional doctor
Louis P.
09/19/16
Very caring and professional!
Julie J.
09/19/16
Car
Julie J.
09/19/16
I have been seeing Dr. Schadlow for several years. She has a pleasant disposition and I would definitely recommend to others.
Jennifer E.
09/19/16
Dr. Engelman is outstanding -- thoughtful, patient, precise, incredibly well-informed and kind.
Anita K.
09/19/16
Thank you for your attention and care
Yazan F.
09/19/16
Dr. Engelman is amazing. She knows her stuff and is always pleasant.
Sharon B.
09/19/16
Really really helped!
Elizabeth G.
09/19/16
Great Experience
Alon R.
09/19/16
I liked my experience with Dr. Gratch. He was friendly, thorough and decisive. I recommended my boyfriend, who is looking for a dermatologist, to him.
Aidine R.
09/19/16
Highly professional/informative. Will be an extremely smooth transposition from Dr. Rietkirk. Brian
Brian L.
09/19/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location