Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very soft spoken and answered all my questions!
Rachel R.
09/19/16
Dr Noah Gratch is amazing!
Jacopo B.
09/18/16
Dr. Garshick is amazing! I've literally never looked better. Very grateful I found her.
Ellen H.
09/18/16
Professional and cordial.
Ziva F.
09/17/16
I never have to wait long and the staff is always efficient and courteous. Dr. Schadlow is always warm and friendly and extremely competent. She is always interested in her patient and listens to every concern the patient has. I would never go to a different dermatologist and I highly, highly recommend her to anyone needing an excellent and compassionate doctor.
Deborah H.
09/16/16
Very professional.
Annika K.
09/16/16
Exceeded my expectations. Dr. Garshick is very thorough and addressed all my issues. Thank you!
Buffy C.
09/16/16
Any worries I had about the aging of my skin were put to rest during my visit. And I really appreciated not sitting and waiting for hours, I was taken in immediately.
John F.
09/16/16
I had a skin check up from Dr. Engelman. First time experience with her. She took care and patience to check me over Head to Toe, and explain everything to me. She was wonderful and I felt very comfortable.
Eileen K.
09/16/16
Great! Very thorough, takes time to explain things, quick to follow up.
K N.
09/16/16
I feel I am in really good hands with Dr. Schadlow. She is thorough but not an alarmist. She explains things so I understand what them. And It is always nice to see her.
Dee-Ann F.
09/16/16
Dr. Schadlow goes above and beyond. She is always so helpful, positive, and attentive.
Zoe S.
09/16/16
Great experience, no issues.
Nathan H.
09/16/16
Nice staff, great doctor, thorough, caring, instructive. I liked Dr. Schadlow very much Note: I would have liked to see a report sent to my original doctor who referred me to Dr. Schadlow, with a copy to me on email, but perhaps this is coming.
Ava L.
09/16/16
I loved Dr. Garshick. She was efficient, timely and very approachable. I am excited for my next visit!
Amanda G.
09/16/16
Excellent experience with Dr. Gratch. Really listened to my concerns and was very comprehensive. Always a pleasure to work with and see him.
Danielle N.
09/16/16
Dear Dr. Schadlow, As I've told you, you are my favorite doctor & wish I could come to you for all doctor requirements! You have such a nice bedside manner & are so kind & make your patients feel very safe & confident we are in good hands. Thank you.
Eileen D.
09/16/16
Prompt and thorough visit
Cathy O.
09/16/16
Dr. Garshick has a warm bedside manner and is very informative. I will definitely continue to see Dr. Garshick!
Marie A.
09/16/16
Professional and compassionate rolled into one.
Joan L.
09/16/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location