Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

My third facial MOHS surgery went well, and I can highly recommend Dr. Amin and his professional staff.
Boblyn A.
08/29/17
Was very happy with dr Gratch and his lovely assistant they calmed my fears and made me feel very comfortable
Barbara B.
08/28/17
Very thorough and professional
Stephen M.
08/28/17
First time there and had a great visit! Dr. Gratch and whole staff was wonderful!
Kristin D.
08/28/17
Great PA! Fast but thorough and knew what she was doing. Will definitely be back!
Jennifer L.
08/25/17
I found all of the staff outstanding from front desk, billing and PA's . They all took the time to LISTEN and answer all my questions and concerns. I was very impressed with the staff at the Commack and Plainview locations. I have the upmost confidence with this practice they exceeded my expectations.
Susan B.
08/25/17
Everyone is very pleasant and try very hard to make you confortable . Dr. Amin is wonderful.
JOSEPHINE L.
08/25/17
I had wanted to change my dermatologist for some time and began the process of trying to find a good doctor. Dr. Schadlow came highly recommended. I could not have been more pleased after my appointment. Dr. Schadlow is a gem. Her exam was very thorough. She listened to my concerns and answered my questions without rushing through the appointment. I have already highly recommended Dr. Schadlow to my daughter and a friend! On another note, the front office could not have been nicer...they were great!!
Patricia C.
08/24/17
On both visits, I arrived early and was seen early. The staff was efficient and friendly. Treatment and outcome were explained and accurate. Well done Samantha.
Robert A.
08/24/17
Dr. Engelman is equal to none. In and out and my problem was resolved. She gets straight to the point and is so pleasant and easy to talk to.
Enid B.
08/24/17
I felt the staff was professional and accommodating to me thanks!
Emma C.
08/24/17
Very staff, clear explanation fromthe doctor and nurses. Missing one stat because I realized after I would have needed more details on the recovery / healing phases. Overall a good experience.
Julie L.
08/24/17
First visit and a positive experience. Great staff. Dr. Schadlow appears knowledgeable. If her treatment protocol for my psoriasis is effective, I will be big supporter.
Robert D.
08/23/17
Friendly, thorough examination. No surprises. Always letting you know what is being done. I highly recommend this practice and especially Kim Cassaro.
Christopher K.
08/23/17
Was seen in a timely manner & doctor was extremely nice, professional and knowledgeable! Would highly recommend.
Kristin G.
08/23/17
Dendy is the best!
Marna R.
08/23/17
Dr Schadlow was thorough and took the time to discuss my concerns. She also provided some great product recommendations.
Colleen S.
08/22/17
Friendly efficient service. Followup is great.
John G.
08/22/17
Dr. Schadlow is always so patient and understanding and takes as much time as is needed to explain things in a very warm, friendly and professional way. An amazing office.
Hope L.
08/22/17
Excellent
Carly G.
08/22/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location