Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great visit
Hana F.
09/13/16
Very quick and easy visit. I arrived early and they were able to check me in before my scheduled time. The doctor was thorough and answered the questions I had. Overall I had a great experience. I would definitely recommend.
Stephania H.
09/13/16
Monica was awesome! So knowledgable and super nice!
Lacey K.
09/12/16
Very nice place, nice doctor and asked if I needed more than what I came in for...I will be back at some point and referring folks here.
Jenny G.
09/12/16
Dr. Schadlow is amazing. She is thorough, to the point, and caring. I have total confidence in her.
Karen S.
09/12/16
Dr. Shadlow, over the past 6 years or so she's been combating the cancerous occurances on my face and body, has been consistently wonderful.
Eugene T.
09/12/16
Dr. Schadlow is an absolutely incredible dermatologist -- she's extremely knowledgeable, and her friendly bedside manner always puts me at ease. I have and would wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone seeking the best in skin care treatments.
Amy M.
09/12/16
Excellent experience!
Edgar A.
09/11/16
Dr. Schadlow is very clear and to the point. Her recommendation is practical. OVerall, my experiences in interacting with her are great. I appreciate her help.
Isabel G.
09/11/16
As always Dr Engelman exceeds expectations and leaves my skin healthy & glowing! I cannot recommend her enough...
Erica G.
09/10/16
As always, Dr Engelman exceeded expectations and leaves my skin healthy & glowing.
Erica G.
09/10/16
Fast, compassionate, knowledgeable, great communication skills
John O.
09/10/16
Polite, professional, clear and expedient
Adam E.
09/10/16
I was quite nervous with first visit. Dr Amin Jasmie feel completely at ease and explained what he was doin .
Timothy F.
09/10/16
Dr. Garshick is pleasant, efficient & knowledgable. There was a very short wait time & the office staff was friendly, helpful & effective. I went for a second opinion & I left feeling much more comfortable about everything. There was no "this is what it is & this is all you can do, it's not that bad so you can deal with it" - which is what I was getting elsewhere prior to seeing Dr. Garshick. I highly recommend this practice & Dr. Garshick in particular!!!
Leyla B.
09/10/16
great job
Michael S.
09/10/16
The doctor was very nice and personable. The lady at the front desk was not very friendly, but overall Doctor Schadlow was fantastic.
Kathryn C.
09/10/16
I have been going to Dr. Schadlow for about 11 years. It is always a pleasure to see her. She is professional but never loses her warmth and caring.
Lucie K.
09/10/16
Dr. Engleman is the best! She takes great interest in all her patients!
Debra B.
09/10/16
Always very pleasant!
Olga F.
09/10/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location