Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent
Anne H.
09/10/16
Dr Schadlow, excellent biospy, have had many previously but this one done in the most painfree single action. Excellent skills.
Michael J.
09/10/16
Dr. Gratch was great. He was thorough and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend to anyone!
Stephen M.
09/10/16
Dr Garschick is very pleasant and charmingly patient in explaining my medical condition and the treatment options. Very satisfied patient.
Ditas M.
09/09/16
The first time I met Dr. Engelman, I loved the way she looked: a beautiful and attractive young woman. A few minutes later, I realized I was talking to a person who, despite her young age, appeared to be extremely knowledgeable and ready to take the time to explain what I needed to know and describe a plan of action. Thank you, Dr. Engelman. God bless you.
Manuela N.
09/09/16
Great experience, Doctor seemed really knowledgeable, asked questions and shared different options. I'd definitely recommend her.
Kara D.
09/09/16
Clean office with minimal wait. Dr. Garshick was thorough in her exam and took the time to answer all my questions. She was a very nurturing doctor with excellent bedside manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Garshick!
Rebeca R.
09/09/16
It was efficient and totally succesful
Monica H.
09/09/16
Very through visit - Dr. Garshick took the time to answer all my questions and streamlined the process for getting medication. I would highly recommend her.
Julie G.
09/09/16
Great
Giuseppe F.
09/09/16
Very professional and great personality
Leon C.
09/09/16
Great Doctor.
Mitchell R.
09/09/16
I've been going to Dr. Gratch for a few months and plan on continuing to do so. I've suffered from eczema most of my life and its really difficult at times to even develop the courage to leave the house depending the severity of my flare ups. Dr. Gratch has a way of making me like he's actually concerned about me and getting my eczema under control. Most of the aids are warm and welcoming. I would definitely recommend him.
Angel D.
09/09/16
Waiting time at consulting room less than 20 minutes is reasonable. Dr Marisa took time to ask questions and explain details. I will recommend her to my friends.
Kiran H.
09/08/16
Eased my worries. Diagnosed me quickly. Wait time was under 20 minutes. Glad I chose him as my dermatologist.
Yemina A.
09/08/16
Great experience, fast, thorough. I will be back
Anthony V.
09/07/16
Dr. Engelman was super friendly, great bedside manner, and I felt get confident in all the feedback she gave me. Not a fan of going to the doctor but she made it a great experience!
Taylor C.
09/07/16
Dr. Garshick listened, was understanding and made sure I was clear on my post-appointment treatment. I'll definitely refer her to friends.
Victoria G.
09/07/16
Dr. Engelman is the best dermatologist in every way
Gigi S.
09/07/16
easy!
Zhania C.
09/07/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location