Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent as always.
Uldis S.
09/07/16
Dr. Garshick was warm and welcoming. She answered all my questions and explained everything thoroughly.
Shari S.
09/06/16
Super knowledgeable and excellent bedside manner. She takes her time and I never feel rushed out.
Lauren W.
09/06/16
Love dr Engleman. Wouldn't see anyone else!
Alison E.
09/06/16
Great experience. Calm, nice and very efficient
Andrew W.
09/06/16
always a pleasure to see dr. engelman. she has the best bedside manner, is a pleasure to talk to, and always makes you feel great.
Serena H.
09/05/16
Dr. Engelman was very thorough and gentle. She did an awesome job.
Elaine L.
09/04/16
easy, smooth visit. No wasted time.
Christopher D.
09/03/16
Everything was great per usual!
Kelsey C.
09/03/16
Very good experience. Very Thorough exam. Thank you.
Stephen M.
09/03/16
Professional and informative.
Luke M.
09/02/16
I felt very comfortable, the doctor was extremely reassuring. She was accurate, professional and fast. Thank you. You are Awesome!!!!
Karline B.
09/02/16
Very professional and accurate. Thank you
Jlana H.
09/02/16
Dr. Schadlow and staff are very professional and pleasant. Would have been a 5 star rating but had to wait a very long time to see the Dr.
David B.
09/02/16
EXCELLENT CARE BY A VERY COMPETENT AND GRACIOUS PHYSICIAN.
Joel L.
09/02/16
Wonderful experience, it was my best dermatology care in the city and I will definitely return.
Diana V.
09/02/16
She was very professional and polite.
Yoshihiro T.
09/02/16
Dr. Schadlow is extremely knowledgeable and, at the same time, deeply committed to the psychological and emotional comfort of her patients!!
Andrew M.
09/01/16
Efficient pleasant easy.
Michael W.
09/01/16
Samantha was fantastic, knowledgeable and friendly.
Jeanette C.
09/01/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location