Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Amin was quick to diagnose the problem and gave me a nice explaination as you why this happens and next steps to treat the issue. I must also admit that my wait time was less than 15 minutes as I was able to see him within 10 minutes of my arrive.
Darren J.
09/01/16
Samantha was great, I will definitely recommend her to friends and family.
Alexandria F.
09/01/16
Wonder experience! Dr. Engelman is very inviting and easy to talk to. She is highly skilled in her profession and all my results were above satisfactory.
Aminry R.
09/01/16
Dendy is wonderful. She is compassionate and highly skilled. Has been my doctor for over eight years. Highly recommend
Lisa N.
09/01/16
Good
Arijit D.
09/01/16
Great job
Robert F.
09/01/16
Expertise delivered promptly and well.
Robert H.
08/31/16
Wonderful - clean, quick and comprehensive. Thanks for a great visit, I will definitely be back!
Michele A.
08/31/16
Always great!!
Bridget S.
08/31/16
Samantha was great! Answered all my questions in detail. Highly recommend!
Ariel R.
08/31/16
Dr. Shadlow was kind and thorough, answered all of my questions and listened to my concerns. It was a great visit and she is an excellent doctor.
Sarah S.
08/31/16
Very professional and courteous
Carlos M.
08/31/16
She's the kindest and super knowledgable and positive!
Tala A.
08/31/16
Dr. Schawlow is the best!
Kenneth H.
08/31/16
Dr. Garshick was very friendly and thorough. Never did I feel at all rushed. She took the time to explain everything and answer all questions. The office is very clean and looks very modern and state of the art.
Bora Y.
08/31/16
Dr. Schadlow is fantastic. I was so nervous about getting botox for the first time, and she made the process extremely easy, comfortable, and painless. I have already recommended her to several friends, and will continue to see her in the future. She really understands that cosmetic procedures can be expensive, so she always offers the best options to work with her patients within their budget and desired results. She's very friendly and obviously truly cares about her patients.
Katie O.
08/31/16
I have seen many dermatologists over the years and Dr. Engelman is the best. Most of the time doctors are in such a hurry, but she genuinely cares about her patients and takes the time to listen.
Beverly B.
08/30/16
Great experience.
Yang Y.
08/30/16
Dr. Engelman is an amazing practitioner! She is compassionate and goes above and beyond to help resolve medical issues! She is truly one of a kind!
Jennifer A.
08/30/16
Monica is wonderful.
Martin L.
08/30/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location