Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Engelman was highly praised by a friend so I switched dermatologists to try her out. She was as nice as could be and very knowledgable! I will recommend her now too!
Jillian H.
08/30/16
Excellent
Elizabeth A.
08/30/16
Great experience
Mo G.
08/30/16
very good
Michael N.
08/30/16
So nice and warm and thorough!
Emily G.
08/30/16
She always understands women's skin needs and concerns
Diana F.
08/30/16
Appointment began on time, staff were friendly and caring, all things taken into consideration it was as a professional doctors visit ought to be. Thank you Dr. Amin.
Dennis C.
08/30/16
Very quick and thorough.
Joseph R.
08/30/16
Very friendly, explains procedures well, responds to and is open to questions and great bedside manner
Sarah J.
08/29/16
Dr. Dendy leads toes her time to talk to patients no matter how busy she is and that is what I appreciate most as a patient. She is extremely knowledgeable about all the ingredients and recommends things that work for my skin. I get compliments about my skin all the time!!! She's so great that I almost don't want to share her but of course I do!
Yun Y.
08/29/16
Dr. Garshick was fantastic. The visit was efficient and I had all my skin questions answered with a smile!
Courtney B.
08/29/16
Dr. Engelman was fantastic! I went to have ear reconstruction after my earring was ripped out of my ear. She was incredibly professional and detail oriented, explaining the entire process to me, even though my procedure was very minor in comparison with what she usually handles. I would definitely recommend seeing Dr. Engelman - she was great!
Kate C.
08/29/16
Dr. Engelman was fantastic. She clearly explained the entire procedure and made sure I was comfortable. Even though my procedure was relatively minor compared with what she usually handles, her professionalism was flawless and I still felt as though no detail went overlooked. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Engelman to friends and family.
Katherine C.
08/29/16
Vicky is terrific, personable and professional! She has a positive aura and is caring. She explains the processes as she goes through the treatments and is quiet knowledgeable. Overall, Vicky is fantastic and I would highly recommend her to family and friends.
Arielle P.
08/28/16
Really enjoyed my experience so far
Meghan G.
08/26/16
Dr. Engelman is my new favorite doctor! Not only is she an amazing, talented doctor, she's incredible personable and incredibly nice to her very efficient staff. I can't imagine going to another dermatologist ever again!
Cathy C.
08/26/16
My mohs surgery was painless; I was taken right on time, and it looks like I'll have very little scaring (super important, since the surgery was to my face).
Jane C.
08/26/16
Dr. Engelman is easy to talk to and provides great recommendations for whatever concern you have.
Amanda S.
08/26/16
smooth registration process. Well trained staff!
Leonely P.
08/25/16
Dr Amin is amazing, attentive, and very cautious which I like!
Enna W.
08/25/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location