Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

She was awesome and super friendly. Thank you very much, I will be back!!!
Donny D.
08/25/16
Very patient and helpful- thanks!
Mehur C.
08/25/16
Great experience Dr. Garshick and her staff provided excellent service.
Kathleen T.
08/25/16
Dr. Walther made my appointment quick and easy. She was quick to diagnose and prescribed me a skin cream accordingly. Dr. Walther is an outstanding doctor!
Leo G.
08/25/16
Great!
Nelson S.
08/25/16
Dr. Engelman is a five star Doctor. She is so patient and kind, but most importantly, she is incredibly knowledgeable and skilled. I can't recommend her more highly!
Gigi S.
08/25/16
Very caring and nice about explaining my skin issues. Great Dr.
Frank P.
08/25/16
Terrific doctor. very warm person!
James Z.
08/25/16
Dr. Engleman is the best ! She takes good care of what you have and listens everytime :)
Miosoti M.
08/25/16
Good!
Tiare G.
08/25/16
Thoughtful, considerate and respectful throughout explanation of procedure and execution thereof. Thank you.
James M.
08/25/16
Friendly office. Very efficient. Sr. Amin is thorough and gets down to business. Had 2 biopsies in sensitive areas. Barely felt the anesthesia, did not feel a thing during the biopsies. One month later not a scar. Excellent head to toe body check. I highly recommend.
Joseph M.
08/25/16
I've had a very good experience with Samantha Walther.
Cassandra C.
08/25/16
Sam is the best Dermatologist that I have ever seen. She is knowledgeable, patient and really cares about my well-being. I would highly recommend her to my friends.
Mi W.
08/24/16
Samantha was great! She was very patient and thorough. I didn't feel rushed. I had a great experience under her care.
Billie L.
08/24/16
Great service.
Patricia F.
08/24/16
Dr. Engleman is great. Very personable, immediately makes you feel at ease. Very competent and thoughtful with her assessments.
Kathleen S.
08/24/16
Sam is on point. Always.
Maria H.
08/24/16
So nice, welcoming and reassuring!
Sheila P.
08/23/16
An enjoyable, proficient and also warm experience. Thank YOU Dr. Engelman.
Angie Y.
08/23/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location