Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great experience--My first time seeing Dr. Engelman and I was very pleased with the care she gave me. It was a pleasure seeing her.
Phyllis F.
08/23/16
I could not be more pleased with the care given to me by Dr. Schadlow. She saw me on short notice, was a true professional, explained all procedures and arranged for follow-up appointment to check on my progress. Dr. Schadlow was recommended to me by a friend and I can't thank her enough. I will now be a regular patient of Dr. SCHADLOW.
Phyllis F.
08/23/16
Dr. Engelman and her staff were quick, thorough, and got me my prescriptions same-day by courier. She is clearly professional and knowledgeable in what she does.
Stephanie R.
08/23/16
Dr Dendy is amazing!
Aurelie F.
08/23/16
Seen quicky but very thorough- highly recommend
Lydia W.
08/23/16
Dr. Gratch was fantastic. Prompt, attentive and very thorough. Excellent all the way around.
Joshua B.
08/22/16
I highly recommend Dr. Schadlow as she is very amicable, makes the patient feel comfortable, and her appointments are quick and thorough. There is never a long wait to see her and whenever I've called needing an urgent appointment, the staff has always fit me in, even with a booked schedule. Excellent doctor.
Victoria B.
08/21/16
It was easy to make an appointment , i met the doctor within 10 minutes of my appt start time , and was out of the office with in 30 minutes all while getting the information I needed ( all in all a very good experience )
Paul S.
08/19/16
Nice clinic, check-in process was quick. I particularly liked the use of tablet for entering information. Doctor Schawlow was straight to the point and gave me confidence. Good experience overall.
Guoxin C.
08/19/16
I like Dr. Schadlow because I feel she's genuine. She's also an excellent dermatologist. The two don't always go together. Marie
Marie D.
08/19/16
Dr. Schadlow is great. She clearly explains what's going one and what she thinks the best treatment options are. She is really good at reducing anxiety as well which is not something I can say about every doctor I've seen. I would definitely recommend her to friends who are looking for a dermatologist.
Elizabeth B.
08/19/16
Dr. Schadlow was great! She was thorough and easy to talk to.
Lauren F.
08/19/16
Thorough examination.
Darryn L.
08/19/16
Great felt very comfortable
Miriam K.
08/19/16
Great all around.
Ashley D.
08/19/16
Dr. Schadlow is an excellent doctor, a patient, caring person, and a pleasure to be cared for by.
Peter J.
08/19/16
Dr. Schadlow is very thorough during exams. She has an excellent beside manner and I always feel at ease with her.
Erin P.
08/18/16
Fantastic
Jenny S.
08/18/16
I feel very confident after communicating with her. She also explain very well.
Xiaojun H.
08/18/16
Excellent
Emma G.
08/18/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location