Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha is very knowledgeable with a great bedside manner and demeanor. I always feel well taken care of after an appointment.
Stephen K.
08/18/16
Samantha was warm, friendly and answered all my questions. She also entertained questions that weren't related to my procedure which was great. She has a light hand and great bed side manners.
Sara P.
08/18/16
Dr. Schadlow has provided great care, is attentive and prepared with knowledge of my previous visits when she steps into the room. I feel at ease under her treatment and would recommend her to anyone in need of a dermatologist.
Pamela S.
08/18/16
Always makes me feel welcome. Very experienced and always makes my treatments look natural.
Lynn R.
08/18/16
Very pleasant and understanding toward my concerns!
Rachel R.
08/18/16
5 star
Michael S.
08/17/16
Extremely knowledgable and kind. A wonderful physician.
Jennifer A.
08/17/16
Very helpful and nice
Alaina H.
08/17/16
Great experience. Everything handled fast and efficiently.
Sean S.
08/17/16
Very pleasant experience...
Davor D.
08/17/16
Dr. Schadlow is a caring and talented professional.
Laura G.
08/17/16
Dr. Gratch took care of all my needs and even suggested things to help me that no other Dr. Has helped me with. Great experience
Samuel D.
08/17/16
Dr. Gratch is great!
James H.
08/17/16
WONDERFUL, KNOWLEDGEABLE DOCTOR!
KAMILLA M.
08/17/16
Wonderful, knowledgeable doctor!
Kamilla M.
08/17/16
I was very happy that my PCP doctor recommended Dr. Schawlow to me, and feel confident that her advice will help me over my medical issue.
Kathleen J.
08/17/16
Easy efficient and pleasent. He does what's nessesary only and is cautious.
Daniel S.
08/17/16
Wonderful!
Frances F.
08/17/16
Always a great experience !
Jillian Z.
08/17/16
Doctor Schadlow is caring and dry professional. An excellent experience.
Flora M.
08/17/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location