Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Engelman was prompt, professional, courteous and provided excellent care. I would highly recommend her.
Christopher T.
08/17/16
Friendly and efficient.
Amaris D.
08/17/16
Complete professional and very efficient.
Ronnie L.
08/16/16
Great doctor
Yue S.
08/16/16
wonderful as always
Paula S.
08/16/16
first class. caring and educational.
Steven C.
08/16/16
Very warm, caring, and knowledgeable
Jaden Y.
08/16/16
Dr. Gratch was very nice. He seemed a little rushed, but still gave me the care I needed. I thought I understood what medicines to use when at the time, but when I got home I was confused. I wish I had a print out etc. explaining what to use when exactly. That would have been very helpful. Partially my fault for not writing it down.
Lauren L.
08/16/16
Staff was polite and efficient. Treatment was excellent
Donald M.
08/16/16
Nice doctor, answered my questions and didn't make me feel too rushed. Also, she was almost on time!
Anna W.
08/16/16
Happy to find Dr. Schadlow again! I love that she helps me look the best of me without overdoing any procedures.
Aminry R.
08/16/16
My experience was great!!! Dr. Engelman is the best!
Ryan C.
08/16/16
I've been seeing Dr. Shadlow since 2008 and I can't say enough wonderful things about her! She listens to the issues you're having a looks to find solutions that are comfortable for you. I also appreciate that she take a cautious, gradual approach to combating skin problem. I'd recommend her to anyone!
Kathryn H.
08/14/16
great experience
Yosef A.
08/12/16
Great experience.
Rachelle K.
08/12/16
Always professional and very informative
Brandon S.
08/12/16
Dr Amin is very professional and takes the time to talk through my health concerns and any questions I have each visit.
Jaclyn S.
08/11/16
Great experience -
Sarah K.
08/11/16
Dr Schadlow was wonderful
Elizabeth M.
08/11/16
Dr. Schadlow exemplifies the best in doctor's practice. She is a great listener, detailed in her instductions and caring. Her sense of humor and prompt returning of phone calls is very appreciated.
Eden W.
08/10/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location