Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Engleman is super professional and friendly. Office process is simple and quick.
Mark F.
08/10/16
Efficient, professional and personable
Francisco A.
08/10/16
Wonderful, fast, informative, easy
Christina F.
08/10/16
I would like a bit more info on my condition. What is a-typical cells but not cancer? What does it mean? Etc. Also would have liked to have understood in advance what the procedure would entail. , in order to schedule it at a time when I wouldn't need to be as active as being planned in the next couple weeks.
Laura F.
08/09/16
great experience!!! Dr. Schadlow really haloed me.
Khrystyna I.
08/09/16
clear/easy/smart communicator, doesn't judge me when I ask too many questions haha, and realistic with recommendations!
Carly A.
08/09/16
Perfect experience, polite, on-time, and addressed all concerns.
Lauren N.
08/09/16
On time and good visit
Harrison K.
08/09/16
I rate Dr. Dendy Engelman services as great. they have very nice personnel and assistants in there office very professional. great looking clean offices and willing to help with your issues.
Sonia D.
08/09/16
If I could give Dr. Engelman 10 stars... I would. She takes her time, listens to your concerns and genuinely cares about addressing your needs. I wish all my doctors were as great as her. Highly recommended.
Henry P.
08/09/16
A skilled and personable physician who is also an excellent teacher with patience
Joseph H.
08/09/16
Always a great, professional experience with Dr. Amin.
Janice K.
08/09/16
Mila is so nice and very professional and friendly.She is really thorough and has been helping me with an issue I have been dealing with for my entire adult life. She definitely did a thorough full body skin check and explained to me what possibilities of my skin reaction could be caused by and she is very good at relaxing me if I express any anxiety over my treatment. I had the most wonderful experience and I would definitely recommend her to anyone!!!
Jay M.
08/08/16
Dr Engelman is very warm and takes her time explaining everything. I had a great experience and will keep coming back!
Annabelle W.
08/08/16
Dr. Engelman made me feel at ease. She was warm and collaborative, working with me to figure out the best treatment plan. Look forward to my next visit!
Stephanie G.
08/08/16
Dr. Engelman has had to give me stitches. Both have been so well done that the scars are minimal. Other doctors and my esthetician have commented on what a great job she did. That meant more than even my opinion, because it was based on many other healed incisions that they have seen.
Angie W.
08/08/16
Excellent service, Highly satisfied!
Arunava B.
08/07/16
Easy and efficient
Vishal D.
08/05/16
Dr. Shadlow is a great cosmetologist with a very pleasant "chair side" manner, and a thorough knowledge of options for treating and resolving issues. Working with her, I've seen excellent results.
Steven B.
08/05/16
My entire visit was excellent from the moment i walked into the office. The staff is pleasant and professional. My procedure required stitches and there is absolutely no scars or any signs of the procedure. Dr. Amin is excellent.
Bruce B.
08/05/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location