Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nice and thorough . Glad I choose this doctor .
Tim G.
08/22/17
PA Kim Cossaro was awesome , seen quickly and very knowledgeable. I'm a happy patient
Milena E.
08/21/17
She was very attentive, took her time explaining , and was reassuring. Thank you Doctor Garshick
Khaldia B.
08/21/17
Everyone was friendly.efficient and kind. Dr. Engelman is decisive,professional, and gentle. The office looks like a medical facility and not like a spa. Makes one feel safe.
Anita F.
08/21/17
Always knowledgeable, friendly and efficient.
Diane W.
08/21/17
Very professional and courteous ! I would definetly recommend to family and friends.
Keren S.
08/19/17
Very friendly and professional. Answered all my questions satisfactorily. Didn't feel rushed at all!
Justin S.
08/19/17
Excellent care. Very thorough. All questions answered. They take time to explain everything. Great docs!
Carol S.
08/18/17
Excellent last visit to the dermatologist after a successful treatment. Dr. Schadlow was always very nice, on time and willing to answer any questions or address any concerns. Thanks.
Sandra A.
08/18/17
Accommodating and quick! Really listens to the patient.
Rachael V.
08/18/17
Everyone at the practice was lovely! Great experience. Short wait and quick visit!
Hanna I.
08/18/17
Got an appt right away for a New patient. Close to home & friendly staff.
Stephanie M.
08/17/17
No wait! Pleasant visit.
Amy P.
08/17/17
Sensitive,helpful & very professional
Donald B.
08/17/17
Fast and quick loved it
John C.
08/17/17
Very Good
Anna V.
08/17/17
Very efficient operation. Dr. Shadlow is thorough and pleasant. I would highly recommend her.
Gary K.
08/17/17
I signed in for my visit online and had a brief 10 minute wait to see Dr Schadlow. As always she was super attentive and focused. Dr Schadlow carefully performed my annual head to toe, front & back, all limb skin exam and dealt with some small milias. I walked out feeling very good, thank you!
Linda K.
08/16/17
Came by for an annual skin screening and it went great! Dr. Engelman was very thorough and knowledgeable and she answered all of my questions. Only rating 4 stars since I had to wait a bit past my appointment time to be seen.
Alison A.
08/16/17
It was such a pleasure meeting Dr. Engelman during my recent consultation with her. I felt very comfortable and at ease during the entire visit. She answered all my questions and concerns regarding my skin condition and the possibility of undergoing some facial fillers. The waiting room and exam rooms are very neat and clean. The entire staff are also very friendly, helpful and competent!
Rosemarie C.
08/16/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location