Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Engelman is very thorough and patient with all my questions.
Stephanie R.
08/03/16
Takes time to answer all my questions. Drs in the past have been quick to remove things, leaving me with tons of scars. Dr Gratch looks at the complete patient over time.
Nancy M.
08/03/16
Dr Grtch was professional and helpful.
Inna K.
08/03/16
First visit. Efficient front office. Was taken back to an exam room 8 minutes early, and then once the nurse did my intake, left sitting there for nearly half an hour. When I finally saw Dr. Gratch, as a brand new patient, it was in a flurry of activity with the nurse and a second nurse/doctor (she was never introduced.) He was talking TO me as he was walking into the room and it took me a moment to catch up. An awkward and rushed introduction to a new doctor. He was in and out in less than 5 minutes. Seemed like an efficient meeting, my question was answered, but I'm not sure I felt like a welcome new member of his practice. Lots of post-communication, including notes and patient portal log in, and two surveys.
Michael J.
08/03/16
Great
Michael H.
08/02/16
Very quick service, helpful and a lot of information. Dr. Schadlow is very personable and a great listener.
Pasquale A.
08/02/16
Dr. Engelman is the best! She is attentive, caring and so knowledgable. She effectively treated a long term skin issue in one visit with one prescription and recommended an allergist to get to the cause of the issue. I appreciate that she doesn't push cosmetic procedures on patients, but thoroughly explains options when asked. I finally found a dermatologist I will continue to see!
Danielle F.
08/02/16
Verry good
Cornelio C.
08/02/16
Dr. Gratch and his team are first rate.
Jay B.
08/02/16
Dr. Engelman is an amazing practitioner who is always compassionate, understanding and knowledgeable. She provides a holistic approach to her treatment and practice. I always feel like a priority when I'm in the office. She is truly one of a kind!
Jennifer A.
08/02/16
I was very satisfied with my visit with Dr. Schadlow.
Youssou N.
08/02/16
The Doctor Schadlow was great. I had my appointment on-time, the entire staff was nice.
Oksana K.
08/02/16
Grt
Stephen F.
08/02/16
quick, 15 minutes but to the point
George D.
08/02/16
Professional, on time and courteous medical care.
Frank M.
08/02/16
Always great experience. Rarely have to wait more than 5 minutes. Very well trained and attentive staff. Definitely recommend!
Oleksandr R.
08/02/16
Dr. Engleman is an expert in dermatology. She takes the time to listen to her patients wants and needs. She provides great tips and suggestions for skincare. Her sweet and warm personality makes you feel like your talking to your best friend . I am 100% satisfied with the treatment that I have been provided and trust Dr. Engleman with my skin.
Rachel H.
08/02/16
Very prompt and efficient visit
Shiv K.
08/02/16
Excellent doctor!
Olga L.
08/01/16
Kind hearted and professional
Ekaterini B.
08/01/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location