Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great!
Hana F.
08/01/16
Very professional office. Dr. Schadlow listened to my concerns and made very helpful suggestions.
Suzanne S.
08/01/16
Dr.Engelman was extremely sweet, and professional. I will definitely be going back.
Channing F.
08/01/16
Dr. Engelman was wonderful! Very friendly and personable. She answered my questions very clearly and eve did a small procedure right on the spot. I was so pleased that I didn't have to make a return visit for that! I highly recommend her. In addition, the staff is very nice and helpful and the office bright, modern, clean and uplifting.
Cathy C.
08/01/16
Friendly, knowledgable, & prompt. I wish all doctor's were this easy.
Mellisa V.
08/01/16
Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly.
Michael H.
08/01/16
Always a great experience! Best dermatologist my daughter has ever had, would never go anywhere else!
Kellie O.
08/01/16
Very professional, direct and comprehensive.
Tina M.
08/01/16
My visit was brief, but Dr. Gratch's recommendations and medications have already been working. You can tell he knows what he's doing, and is very personable and informative.
Lucas B.
08/01/16
Doctor Scadlow made me look pretty and healthy:)
Khrystyna I.
08/01/16
My first visit to Schadlow was fine. I only went for a body check and was pleased that she was careful and listened to my concerns. The office seemed clean and efficient. I plan to return to Dr. Schadlow in October to have something removed for cosmetic reasons.
Joyce F.
08/01/16
An excellent service. A lovely Dr and team with quick and efficient follow-up.
Rhiannon R.
08/01/16
Dr. Gratch was pleasant and informative. Quick to diagnose the issue and very confident in how to treat. Appointment was quick, waiting time very limited. Staff and PA were very helpful and accommodating. Overall a very good experience.
Martha B.
08/01/16
Professional and helpful.
Tiffany H.
07/31/16
Nothing unusual to post b
Pamela D.
07/31/16
Fantastic experience overall. I went for my annual skin check and she was extremely helpful in answering additional skin care questions.
Mikki W.
07/30/16
Dr. Engelman has not only prescribed treatment that has done wonders for my skin but her warmth and interest in her patients is amazing.
Sharon B.
07/30/16
Always a great experience!
Jaime B.
07/30/16
Excellent first time visit
Olga R.
07/30/16
Very thorough doctor; followed up on everything we had discussed. Is compassionate and extremely knowledgable.
Nadia F.
07/30/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location