Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Amin is extremely knowledgeable and kind.
Jack R.
07/30/16
Very thorough and caring. Explains things in understandable terms.
Fred S.
07/29/16
I've been a patient if Dr. Shadlow dir more than 6 years. Couldn't ask for more. She is great, knows what she is doing and is very caring.
Cristina P.
07/29/16
Dr. Engelman was warm and friendly, took the time to listen to my concerns, and worked with me to determine a skin care regimen that would work for my needs - I am looking forward to my follow-up appointment!
Ryan O.
07/29/16
This office and doctor should be the text book case for how every medical establishment should operate. The reception/waiting area is clean and comfortable, the wait time is null and Dr. Schadlow has a wonderful bedside manor, is the perfect combination of thoroughness/cautious without being an alarmist. If you are looking for a dermatologist, look no further.
Emily W.
07/29/16
In general, my experience was good. However, it is perplexing why we're encouraged to check in beforehand online (completing health history, etc.) and then we're required to take several minutes completing much of the same information on a tablet when we arrive for a visit.
Linda C.
07/29/16
Every visit with Dr. Shadlow is a great experience.
James C.
07/29/16
Great doctor
Bradley P.
07/29/16
Dr. Schadlow is knowledgeable, warm and caring. Always a positive experience.
Carole C.
07/29/16
Very thorough and friendly (without being overly chatty), informative and reassuring, esp. for a first-time Derma patient. Quick process to fill out new patient e-forms, simple payment methods. Comfortable Office. Thank you.
Lianna S.
07/29/16
Great!
Devon M.
07/29/16
,.
Maria S.
07/29/16
I thought that my experience was fantastic. I was seen promptly after arriving at the office and Dr. Engelman had a great bedside manner.
Park B.
07/29/16
Overall very good, except for the wait time. I'd prefer to sit in the waiting room than to be brought in the back quickly but then have to sit there for 20 minutes.
Kristin A.
07/29/16
Good experience
David F.
07/29/16
Very thorough and professional. Appreciate explaining all options for treatment.
Suzanne M.
07/29/16
Dr. Schadlow is one of my favorite doctors. In addition to being a great dermatologist, she has excellent bedside manner. It is a pleasure to chat with her. She uses the information that she learns in these chats to give her patients grounded and practical medical advice.
Rebecca F.
07/29/16
wonderful!
Katherine M.
07/29/16
dr.scadlow was ,as always punctual for my app,t and in a matter of a few minutes took care of my skin concerns. i left her office feeling happy.
Arthur A.
07/29/16
Very professional office. Two painless biopsies. Great patient care.
Joseph M.
07/29/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location