Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Second visit. No issues with getting appts convenient to me and very friendly staff. Dr Amin was clear about what the minor procedure would entail and made sure I was comfortable throughout the process.
Gerald G.
07/29/16
Very easy to sign in and almost no wait time...a quick and pleasant experience.
Liberty V.
07/29/16
Dr. Engleman is very personable and creates a safe environment to discuss any issues. My skin has never looked better!
Olga F.
07/29/16
Noah was fantastic!
Casey C.
07/29/16
The quick, thorough, personable and necessary office visit was expected and was met. Dr Gratch is the best - infusing fun and laughter with professional care, emphasis on the care!
Ken B.
07/29/16
Dr. Amin was excellent in every way.
Christopher T.
07/29/16
No complaints. The staff are very professional. Dr. Gratch is a great doctor who listens and is very knowledgeable.
Rafael M.
07/29/16
A no nonsense and friendly approach to his work
Mark S.
07/29/16
Very courteous, high-tech and efficient service. Just hard to find because your phone recording said you're at the address that you were at over a year ago. So do your google listings. Just sayin'.
Patrick R.
07/29/16
Perfect visit!
Maria F.
07/29/16
Had the chance to see Dr. Engleman for a surgery procedure , she explained carefully how this will work and all instructions given to me what couldn't be better . She's professionally expert in this field . Dr engleman removed the cysts that i eventually had and did not get away in their own . Glad I was referred to her .
Jonathan F.
07/29/16
Very professional and I felt calm with him. I liked that! He inspired me knowledge and serenity.
Tiare G.
07/29/16
Professional, prompt and positive experience..
Griselle N.
07/28/16
Excellent!
Stefanie S.
07/28/16
I just had a punch biopsy she's very nice very personal and her staff will be through quickly I need it back to my office that's about three blocks away within 30 minutes
Michael A.
07/28/16
Quick, knowledgable, friendly. Nice staff.
Talia K.
07/28/16
Thank you . Everyone was so nice, and caring . I have spoke to many of my friends and I would highly recommend You and your Staff... Look forward to seeing you Again...thank you again Kathleen
Kathleen M.
07/28/16
Dr Amin is very professional and he truly cares about his patients
Scarlett L.
07/28/16
Dr. Schadkow is efficient, helpful and nice. Front desk staff not as helpful in regard to assisting with insurance & coverage, which is different from all my other doctor offices, where staff calls on behalf of patients to determine whether a procedure is or isn't covered.
S C.
07/28/16
Dr. Amin is clearly an expert in his field. He does everything he can to make each of my visits totally worthwhile - no shortcuts here. I really appreciate that he's so willing to take his time. Best dermatologist I've had!
Jaime L.
07/28/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location