Testimonials and Reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers -  - Dermatologist

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers

Dermatologists & Medical Spa located in Midtown East, New York, NY

3170 total reviews

MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 3170 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MDCS: Medical Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Schadlow was professional, welcoming, knowledgeable, and reassuring.
Alexis C.
07/28/16
I give dr engelman 5 stars, the staff is really nice and the wait time is less than 10 minutes
Hope B.
07/28/16
Great
Jessica S.
07/28/16
You are the best Dr. Engelman! I'm looking good as new;)
Tara K.
07/28/16
I have had a great experience thus far. I'm actually seeing progress as stick with this doctor.
Antony M.
07/28/16
Good service, only little to no wait time. Overall very pleased. Only issue is that I was told to be given a prescription but when air asked to be checked out they had no information and so I left without the prescription and still don't have it. Haven't heard back since although I had sent a follow up request inquiring about the prescription. Thanks
Oliver R.
07/28/16
Excellent!
Beiming Y.
07/28/16
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Engelman. She's very welcoming and easy to talk to. She's very confident and knowledgable, which has made me trust the skincare routines she's put me on. My skin slowly getting better, but I'm sure Dr. Engelman will help me get clear skin soon.
Stephanie S.
07/28/16
The best.
Irene K.
07/28/16
Great personal care, highly recommend
Darin L.
07/28/16
I appreciate your interest and your follow up.I feel great after the lasser treatment and the scar is vanishing.Thanks God. Once more thank you and when I go back to New York I will continue with the treatment. See you soon!
Gloria U.
07/28/16
Clearly explained what he was going to do and what the follow-up procedures would be.Very personable.
Fred S.
07/28/16
Dr. Dendy is the best! She always greets me with a smile, is easy to talk to, listens to my concerns and is full of answers. I could not recommend her more!
Erica G.
07/28/16
The overall experience was excellent. Thank you
Nigel R.
07/28/16
"Every time I've had a problem, Dr. Engelman knew exactly how to take care of it for me. I appreciate her efficiency and expertise in keeping me feeling good about my health and body." Jeannine Moore
Jeannine M.
07/28/16
Quick and easy!
Katherine M.
07/28/16
Noah (Dr. Gratch) is and has always been a superior Dermatologist and Dr. He has treated me for years and my health is always his top concern.
Eben M.
07/28/16
All categories, five star.
Flora M.
07/28/16
Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Schadlow helped me calm down with her gentle manner. I did not have to wait a long time in the waiting room before I was seen.
Mary Ann A.
07/28/16
On 07/07/16 I had a great visit with Dr. Monica B. Schadlow and I submitted notes of the visit to MDCS. I received a reply that they are available for review. Unfortunately, I am unable to access my account. My password is not accepted and received a note that "a password reset has been sent." Unhappily, I have not received such an email and my telephone attempts to reach someone have been unsuccessful and this all happened today. It is most unfortunate that, in my case, the system just does not work and no help from (844) 21 KLARA. I am very grateful to Dr. M. Schadlow for identifying basal cell carcinoma, above my right eyebrow. Dr, Schadlow has referred me to MSK, Dr. Nahal and next Monday morning I have a surgery appointment with her. I have great confidence in Dr, Schadlow. However, I must admit it is most difficult to communicate with MDCS. Please simplify the procedure. I look forward to seeing, consulting Dr. Schadlow in September about my skin care. She is truly a very professional, smart and a trustworthy physician. I will contact Dr. Schadlow after the surgery at MSK has been completed. I am grateful to Dr. Schadlow. Kaarin Kolbre PS I hope to obtain access to my 7/7/16 visit notes and the survey, cum narrative that I submitted to MDCS and submit it anew. Kaarin Kolbre 718-575-0168.
Kaarin K.
07/28/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location